wow..all got act cute one. oops!Originally posted by rainee:Post your previous and current avatars here...
Some of my previous ones
And current one:
i like cute pics maOriginally posted by looksee:wow..all got act cute one. oops!
err, dun tink soOriginally posted by looksee:so r u as cute as the gal in e 1st pic?
haha y dont u say yes & see how many PMs you get after that?Originally posted by rainee:err, dun tink so
you gonna PM her?Originally posted by looksee:haha y dont u say yes & see how many PMs you get after that?
not interested to get themOriginally posted by looksee:haha y dont u say yes & see how many PMs you get after that?
no lah...but now that you've mentioned...hmmm...Originally posted by StarPuppy:you gonna PM her?
u obviously new here right?Originally posted by looksee:no lah...but now that you've mentioned...hmmm...
yeah dont tell ppl leh, very obvious ar? Izzit becoz she damn popular?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u obviously new here right?
y missqi? u wanna cut my lil' bro ar?Originally posted by missqi:
You want to let me cut ar?Originally posted by looksee:y missqi? u wanna cut my lil' bro ar?
Originally posted by stellazio:looks like i'm a wanted man.
no, i want to let you *rhymes*...hahahaOriginally posted by missqi:You want to let me cut ar?
cut ryhmes with wad?Originally posted by looksee:no, i want to let you *rhymes*...hahaha
i dunno..somehow i can't catch the jokeOriginally posted by mhcampboy:cut ryhmes with wad?