Was just thinking of 'XXX' when I saw your topic...Originally posted by mystiv:what would you choose to film?
wonders how many people will film porn
Originally posted by Devil1976:Was just thinking of 'XXX' when I saw your topic...
YOU REALLY KNOW ME WELL!
Originally posted by mystiv:
Sounds like one of director Liang's works?Originally posted by mystiv:if i get to make a movie..
it'll be titled 'Ghosts'
no, not the spiritual, floating around kind..
but the evil in all of us..the horrible deeds that we do..perhaps some of us are even worse than ghosts..much more terrible, much more horrifying..
and i'll make a film to highlight to all the things that we have been doing to other animals, and Nature...
ah? who's director liang?Originally posted by Devil1976:Sounds like one of director Liang's works?
teach how to make chicken pie?Originally posted by used:i would make a singaporean pie or smth like tt
YES lah... Was that his movie? I know that movie is under 'Rain Productions'....Originally posted by mystiv:ah? who's director liang?
please dont tell me liang zhi qiang
Originally posted by Devil1976:YES lah... Was that his movie? I know that movie is under 'Rain Productions'....
why no make batman vs. superman vs. spiderman?Originally posted by The man who was death:i wanna make freddy vs jason vs alien vs predator
bloodfest!!!!! diff colours of blood as wel!!
While we're at it, let's have Marvel vs DC.Originally posted by mystiv:why no make batman vs. superman vs. spiderman?
Superman confirm win one..Originally posted by mystiv:why no make batman vs. superman vs. spiderman?
Comic book got liaw..Originally posted by fudgester:While we're at it, let's have Marvel vs DC.
Hard to sae leh... Da last time batman got kryptonite in his utility belt.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Superman confirm win one..
dun need to say.
Superman just fry him with his heat rays man...Originally posted by Bontakun:Hard to sae leh... Da last time batman got kryptonite in his utility belt.