cannot ah?Originally posted by hisoka:come in almost at the same time
Originally posted by NekoRin:cannot ah?![]()
can lah. wake up same time same place also canOriginally posted by NekoRin:cannot ah?![]()
lolx I'm not angry la.Originally posted by udontknowme:
bu yao sheng qi...
/me sayang rin....![]()
*runs from run and rainee*........
this is called couple connectionOriginally posted by hisoka:come in almost at the same time
so if next time me and you come in almost same time....Originally posted by rainee:this is called couple connection![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
bu yao sheng qi...
/me sayang rin....![]()
*runs from run and rainee*........
then iOriginally posted by udontknowme:so if next time me and you come in almost same time....![]()
too jeero jeero ateOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
when u coming back to spore ah?![]()
eh, then that is pure coincidenceOriginally posted by udontknowme:so if next time me and you come in almost same time....![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:then i![]()
walau how can like that oneOriginally posted by rainee:eh, then that is pure coincidence![]()
ah...wich month in 2008?Originally posted by udontknowme:too jeero jeero ate
can wait so long or not????
dont miss me too much hor![]()
hohoho~...
today mi talkin a lot of crap![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:walau how can like that one
rin come in same time as you is couple dunno-what...
mi come in same time as you in oni called coincidence![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
rin got special status ma![]()
erm....should be around....may/juneOriginally posted by rainee:ah...wich month in 2008?
wanna meet u ma...this time make sure u dun fly aeroplane wor![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:erm....should be around....may/june
err...if i dun fly aeroplane then how i get to singapore from pluto??![]()
you want me to swim and walk all the way ar???![]()
hehehe...sure will meet oneno worries
never take pics lahOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
how's life over there now? getting adjusted to the place oledi? got go take pics around ur housing area and ur campus or not? last time when i first reached my campus i went on a photo taking trip almost immediately![]()
share with meOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in an avalanche of cookies*![]()
got peanut butter chip chocolate cookies bo?Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in an avalanche of cookies*![]()
Yes.Originally posted by NekoRin:got peanut butter chip chocolate cookies bo?![]()
Add some lubricating oil then.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think i am getting rusty![]()
when i dun have classes i m super free deOriginally posted by udontknowme:never take pics lah![]()
though i got take pics of rocks and the sky...and my sis said i was siao
and when i first arrived hor...i didnt have my camera with me
so never take pics also. ahahahahah...
nong nong ago adjusted liaohurhurhur....oni weather CMI! this morling hot then just now cold then now warm again. hurhur...
you dont usually have classes in the morning issit??always see you online here in the morning