no la, looking for job, flyer one, all else underage.Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning seow
go and buy papers and ejoy the morning la
Originally posted by starblue:last animal physio lecture of the term... weeee......
nice so that means the exams are near?Originally posted by starblue:last animal physio lecture of the term... weeee......
feeling deprived off your pills?Originally posted by BadzMaro:
i dun need pills.. just need the presence of.. someone ..~Originally posted by hisoka:feeling deprived off your pills?
who??Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dun need pills.. just need the presence of.. someone ..~
Originally posted by hisoka:who??
bleu ahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:
cannot say.. sniff .. my lips are sealed.
bleu arh??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:starblue.
I don't know where she goes either.Originally posted by hisoka:bleu arh??
she dunn go where le abandon me here
Study downstairs then.Originally posted by mystiv:decisions decisions..
should i stay home and study, or should i head off to somewhere else..
stay home = noisy + distractions
head off to somewhere = bag very heavy, and i may not have everything i want..though i already packed the essential stuff..
decision, decisions, decision...
well.. its o.k if she abandon's u... but she cant abandon me hor!Originally posted by hisoka:bleu arh??
she dunn go where le abandon me here
go study in school. short of stuff can find pple to borrow from or the libraryOriginally posted by mystiv:decisions decisions..
should i stay home and study, or should i head off to somewhere else..
stay home = noisy + distractions
head off to somewhere = bag very heavy, and i may not have everything i want..though i already packed the essential stuff..
decision, decisions, decision...
hiz hows the car har?Originally posted by NekoRin:morning everyone
?Originally posted by hisoka:hiz hows the car har?
chey i tot you would have up-to-date news like she on the phone now reporting to you her every engin stallOriginally posted by NekoRin:?
Rainee she driving her car back home this morning wor, later when she is online ask how's the trip wor
Originally posted by hisoka:chey i tot you would have up-to-date news like she on the phone now reporting to you her every engin stall
Originally posted by rainee:car is fine...happy wif it...
but got into a super bad argument wif my parents on the way back...they complained abt the way i parked the car, said parked in the wrong spot cos too faraway from my hse...then i said near my hse there oledi no space lor except got one very narrow one...then they still made me go down and moved my car to that narrow space...then so hard to park and they kept making noise while i tried to park in there until at one point i exploded and just stopped the car in the midst of parking and got out. then my mom had to continue the parking for me.
then went back home le argued wif them lor, got so bad until my dad took the house keys from me and told me not to come back tonite