nah.... i cannot study at home one... so i'm going out to study. starting from tomolo...Originally posted by alfagal:well at least sch's done, u can stay at home n mug

nah, history electiveOriginally posted by alfagal:geog?
what happened to your gums? not enuf h20?Originally posted by alfagal:guess not..
jus eaten dinner..
gums still hurt..
icing it
yeahOriginally posted by alfagal:haha essay ar?
e wisdom tooth below making it sore..Originally posted by alexkusu:what happened to your gums? not enuf h20?
wat kinda jobs?Originally posted by mystiv:yeah
ended up crapping some stuff about Cold War
i wanted to study Cold War, but didnt. damn
anyway alfa, got any lobang for temp jobs?
ard there lor,Originally posted by alexkusu:Hey myst
xm over n done with liaw..must be elated its over?
btw, O levels is for how old one? 17?![]()
im fine with anything, i guessOriginally posted by alfagal:wat kinda jobs?
actually hor go recruit express, they v good at temp stuff..
Originally posted by mystiv:ask you all ah..
if wanna apply for part time job, what should the resume include?
i dont even know whats the complete thing..Originally posted by the Bear:doesn't matter.. write the complete thing...
go google an example
if it is an agency, they will ask you to fill in a form.. and they'll go from there
Originally posted by mystiv:i dont even know whats the complete thing..
nvm, as you've mentioned, google is my best friend
thanks
speaking of which, bear, got any lobang?![]()