wat trigger this?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I would want to say that.. today.. i officially quit smoking.
Smoking cigarretes i mean!
Wish me best of lucks my fellow compradres~
Originally posted by alexkusu:so what its the past liao
say..
wat wud u do if ur ex frm 5-6years ago contacted u on msn [b]._.
i knew i shudnt login to that acc[/b]
actually if you forgive and not forgetOriginally posted by alexkusu:she cheated on me wit a 'fren' of mine
i forgive yet i do not forget
good..she went offline
*momment of weirdness gone*
howz ur day pup?
heh...volunteer work? for school? or for charity one?Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually if you forgive and not forget
you should forget that she ever cheated on you..and well..be careful around her thats all
me arh? just went out to do volunteer work![]()
hows urs?![]()
charity oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:heh...volunteer work? for school? or for charity one?![]()
helping the old folksOriginally posted by alexkusu:heh? what charity? cancer society?
what do you do? meet any cute girls?
err...simple ones, dun wear makeup ones..Originally posted by StarPuppy:helping the old folks
i fix PCs..cute girls arh..depends what is cute to you![]()
Originally posted by starblue:anybody around here???
Not bad. exam period eh? mug hard play hard.Originally posted by starblue:hi there pitot... how's life?
i dunno how to vege out leh...Originally posted by the Bear:back from Mass and dinner..
sb, go vege out for a bit..
and when studying, remember to take frequent breaks every 45 minutes or so... it'll help
do u have a kitten at home or thought of getting one?Originally posted by starblue:i dunno how to vege out leh...
and i took two breaks today lah. one break to go shop for shoes for a while. the other to read magazines on cats.![]()
i should have known better than to ask a guy how his day went. you ask a girl that qn, you might get an answer something like this: yeah, today's just ok. but i met this really hot guy at the cafe, and omg, i nearly wanted to go talk to him. bu of cos i didnt lah. then i .............."Originally posted by Pitot:Not bad. exam period eh? mug hard play hard.![]()
/raised eyebrowsOriginally posted by Pitot:do u have a kitten at home or thought of getting one?
hmm..Originally posted by starblue:/raised eyebrows
no to both questions. not at the present, at any rate.
-_-" are u new in SH?? i tot everybody here knows i want a cat, but my mum dun allow mah...Originally posted by Pitot:hmm..
can have a companion.. i have a female friend with a kitten whole day play with it.. like wont get sick of it...
What u expect me to tell u?i woke up late today becos of yesterday... i went out yest nite and what i did yest nite is something u dun wan to know...