open to interpretation.Originally posted by alfagal:hee wat greeting?
huh? O's? what O's?Originally posted by xiaosotong:tml last day for Os![]()
ohz, any paper for u then?Originally posted by xiaosotong:tml last day for Os![]()
yea..any lobang for jobs?Originally posted by alfagal:shldnt b a prob to u right, last paper le shld b prepared already...
y all ask me one hahaOriginally posted by xiaosotong:yea..any lobang for jobs?![]()
dun think my prelims L1R5 can make itOriginally posted by alfagal:y all ask me one haha
u dun intend go JC?
alfagal got job lobang arh??Originally posted by alfagal:y all ask me one haha
u dun intend go JC?
then O's lehz?Originally posted by xiaosotong:dun think my prelims L1R5 can make it
no lar..Originally posted by hisoka:alfagal got job lobang arh??
i looking for tuition you got lobang or not??![]()
agencies gt charge one rite?Originally posted by alfagal:no lar..
jobs ar usually i go agencies one lor..esp temp jobs..its everywhere.
depends.Originally posted by xiaosotong:agencies gt charge one rite?
wasted a whole day..went kallang to recce carparks for go-karting..Originally posted by alfagal:thanks LL, tat v sweet of u.
not much appetite, sandwich is jus nice!
hows mugging?
er..dun intend to pour u cold water lahOriginally posted by hisoka:who needs tuition for the last few papers of the O's or A's?
i gurantee a 5% improvement in grades if all my instructions are followed![]()
Originally posted by xiaosotong:er..dun intend to pour u cold water lah
but only left sci mcq.dnt and 1 more dunno wht for o lvl
Originally posted by xiaosotong:er..dun intend to pour u cold water lah
but only left sci mcq.dnt and 1 more dunno wht for o lvl
sounds fun!Originally posted by LazerLordz:wasted a whole day..went kallang to recce carparks for go-karting..
going to mug later..I think I'm beginning to rediscover the love I had for international relations after watching Sum of All Fears.![]()