partly it is cos of my fault oso...shudnt have lost my temper...i know they are trying to give me advice for my own good...but if they said it in a less sarcastic way, i mite be more open to their suggestions..Originally posted by StarPuppy:
they find trouble with ur parking..wth
u go talk to them again la maybe if it doesn't work...u find some cheap hotel to stay for the night?
aiyah parents like that de lah. if me i jsut tell them this is my car the narrow one wait pple bang their door on my NEW car. then carry on parking.Originally posted by rainee:car is fine...happy wif it...
but got into a super bad argument wif my parents on the way back...they complained abt the way i parked the car, said parked in the wrong spot cos too faraway from my hse...then i said near my hse there oledi no space lor except got one very narrow one...then they still made me go down and moved my car to that narrow space...then so hard to park and they kept making noise while i tried to park in there until at one point i exploded and just stopped the car in the midst of parking and got out. then my mom had to continue the parking for me.
then went back home le argued wif them lor, got so bad until my dad took the house keys from me and told me not to come back tonite
hmzm then coem sg look after him lor then just nice follow your father's instructions to not go home todayOriginally posted by rainee:partly it is cos of my fault oso...shudnt have lost my temper...i know they are trying to give me advice for my own good...but if they said it in a less sarcastic way, i mite be more open to their suggestions..
anyway today like super unlucky day...and dear is sick oso
first time me parking after a month or so not touching a car leh...must give me more time to practise ma...Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah parents like that de lah. if me i jsut tell them this is my car the narrow one wait pple bang their door on my NEW car. then carry on parking.
unless the lot not narrow but you lousy
i working until 10pm tonite leh, how to go spore...so late le?Originally posted by hisoka:hmzm then coem sg look after him lor then just nice follow your father's instructions to not go home today
Originally posted by rainee:first time me parking after a month or so not touching a car leh...must give me more time to practise ma...
i hate it when ppl expect me to be a pro the moment i get into a car, like dun understand i m actually new in all this...
no la, not referring to u...referring to my parents in my above comment...Originally posted by hisoka:
okz okz sorry sorry. practice more lor at least your parents with you they can help to look out for you in case you hit things. although they are irritating
well think of it this way they are teaching you how to drive more safely and better. thats something you don't learn when you learnt driving.Originally posted by rainee:no la, not referring to u...referring to my parents in my above comment...
yea, it is very irritating to have ppl sit in ur car and comment abt the way u drive...i said they so pro in driving mite as well let them drive ><
i know what u mean...that is why i am not open to sarcasm..its better that people be frank with me..sacrasm is one thing that hurts..alotOriginally posted by rainee:partly it is cos of my fault oso...shudnt have lost my temper...i know they are trying to give me advice for my own good...but if they said it in a less sarcastic way, i mite be more open to their suggestions..
anyway today like super unlucky day...and dear is sick oso
well, dun worry.. they always like that.. hats why i always dun follow thier car or they follow me.Originally posted by rainee:no la, not referring to u...referring to my parents in my above comment...
yea, it is very irritating to have ppl sit in ur car and comment abt the way u drive...i said they so pro in driving mite as well let them drive ><
Originally posted by BadzMaro:fuking bo lang.. everytime i here bo lang...
why Bear.. WHY!Originally posted by the Bear:everyone's avoiding you
sniff...Originally posted by the Bear:why? uhh.. because they hate you?
dunno lah.. i'm here because i'm waiting for one of my vendors to reply to an email.. i need the paperwork to start on more paperwork
Originally posted by alfagal:y do guys love tat feeling? of being in her arms..