enjoy!Originally posted by Pitot:i going to cycle cum supper. bye guys. n gals.![]()
keyboard flew apart??Originally posted by mystiv:my poor comp![]()
think u can reformatt le larOriginally posted by mystiv:my poor comp![]()
change ur dressing often.Originally posted by alfagal:it keeps leaking juices, pus and all,
dun think it will dry up so fast,
e nail is sticking to it also..
ingrown toenail??Originally posted by LazerLordz:change ur dressing often.![]()
hmmz soundsa serious. oh well hope it turns out fine for herOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. not ingrown toenail.. scarier than that and i'm kinda worried for alfie..
poor girl.. hope it heals quickly
a good week would be if i didn't need to work cos my workplace had some false alarm that rendered it incapicitated for the weekOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep...
have a great night everyone, and a better week ahead
so early so good mood arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Every Monday come in seeOriginally posted by hisoka:so early so good mood arh?
monday morning some more![]()
wow nice.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Every Monday come in seeface not fun, so I put a
face lor...
Anyway, reno replied liao. He will be having some free time here and there for this coming week. When December comes, he will be super busy, when a new batch of house officers get transferred to the department he's working in.
He's working in Obstetrics and Gynaecology department by the way...
how big is the poster??Originally posted by the Bear:i'm at work... and it's a monday.. ARGH!!
but just got a reply from a vendor.. i want to print ONE poster... they bloody tell me it's a few thousand bucks for it..
oh well.. looks like i'm looking for another printer