good luck.Originally posted by rainee:sucks...got class at 2pm and it is a very big class...![]()
click for what?Originally posted by seow:good luck.![]()
everyone click the link in my sggy pls.
thanks!
Don't want.Originally posted by seow:good luck.![]()
everyone click the link in my sggy pls.
thanks!
i always wanted to be treasurer man... but always some other scum got it. I could use club money to finance n further my own agenda's at the same time i keep things in check~!Originally posted by hisoka:i always refused to be tresurer ofr what ever clubs or whatever i join because i know its like being squeezed on both sides and i would end up offending every one because of the ways i would do things.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i always wanted to be treasurer man... but always some other scum got it. I could use club money to finance n further my own agenda's at the same time i keep things in check~!
next lesson they might ask?Originally posted by rainee:finished my class early
really dunno wat to say for the lesson le...ask the students if they want to ask anything they said dun hav![]()
ah, just say lah, better late then never what.Originally posted by rainee:i m upset abt sth, tho i dun feel like i have the right to say it out...
so do like wat i usually do...
just keep quiet.![]()
Your last experience will come in useful...Originally posted by rainee:finished my class early
really dunno wat to say for the lesson le...ask the students if they want to ask anything they said dun hav![]()
Don't want to say can write out.Originally posted by rainee:i m upset abt sth, tho i dun feel like i have the right to say it out...
just keep quiet.![]()
but it wun change anything.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't want to say can write out.
Need not to be public, write and burn.
ho!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your last experience will come in useful...
Be prepared.
Let off steam is good.Originally posted by rainee:but it wun change anything.![]()
I click a few times liao...Originally posted by seow:ho!!!
click the link leh.
load finish can close liao.![]()
what is dear upset about?Originally posted by rainee:i m upset abt sth, tho i dun feel like i have the right to say it out...
just keep quiet.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I click a few times liao...![]()
print onto the notes you give.Originally posted by rainee:but it wun change anything.![]()
php?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Stupid PHP...
Why must the re-directing be done right at the start?
Now got problems with verifying logins. Wrong also login, right also login. Never enter anything also can login.![]()
Ya... doing something like the forums.Originally posted by seow:php?