Nah... I stayed at home today. My back was too painful for me to carry heavy loads to school.Originally posted by hisoka:never go uhc?? or the urine etc test got to pay de?
oh well take care. and alfa too
ic take care man.Originally posted by fudgester:Nah... I stayed at home today. My back was too painful for me to carry heavy loads to school.
So I was forced to go to the polyclinic... otherwise, I'd have gone down to YIH.
Ouch...Originally posted by starblue:alright. that's it. i've studied for around 9 hours today, and it's officially drove me over the edge.
i'm listening to some songs now.. i dunno why, but this song by fan yi chen, fang sheng is kinda catchy...Originally posted by the Bear:aww.. take a break sb...
if you have cable, go watch some cartoons
it's balm for the tired soul
Originally posted by starblue:alright. that's it. i've studied for around 9 hours today, and it's officially drove me over the edge.
muakz alfajie..Originally posted by alfagal:muacks mei
i think i'm getting back that stamina i had for studying when i was in sec 4... i once did 15 hours, with breaks lah. i was kinda freaked when i realised i could only concentrate for 2 hours last year...Originally posted by fudgester:Ouch...
I studied for four hours today, and I think I'm already off the dge.
For some reason I feel so lethargic right now.
later she work cannot come in leOriginally posted by starblue:muakz alfajie..
wow, you're always here hor?? everytime i come always see you one.![]()
have to loh.. i had to read through all my readings to organise the main points. cos apparently, we are required to remember which points come from which reading, complete with authors and year if possible. wtf?!?!Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
relax lah. no need to study so hard de unless you watch tv while studying then maybe can study longer
hows things?
where can i watch it??? you got watch russell peters? he always makes me laugh. no matter how many times i watch. (3 only lah, so far..hehe)Originally posted by the Bear:music is good too
was watching this insanely silly cartoon Megas XLR.. about a giant robot car.. guaranteed to make you laugh and when you laugh, things always become better
Originally posted by starblue:where can i watch it??? you got watch russell peters? he always makes me laugh. no matter how many times i watch. (3 only lah, so far..hehe)
wtf!Originally posted by starblue:have to loh.. i had to read through all my readings to organise the main points. cos apparently, we are required to remember which points come from which reading, complete with authors and year if possible. wtf?!?!![]()
o.O i dun like robin williams' comedic attempts. i only like to see him act. like in dead poet's society.Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. i don't but i've seen him...
in the same vein, you should look for Robin Williams.. insane manic irrelevant irreverent humour
p.s. Megas XLR is on at 8:30pm on Cartoon Network
some arts sht... irritates the sht out of me.Originally posted by hisoka:wtf!
you're required to give citations and quotes by memory??
what the fork module is that?
he's too vulgar for my tastes i feel. and i cant catch most of wad he's saying cos he gets so animated, he mumbles...Originally posted by the Bear:oh well... diff'rent strokes for diff'rent folks
i liked the way he talked about how golf was invented
i'll go find a link for everyone
thanks.. i'll go check him out. how's life for u?Originally posted by hisoka:watch dane cook, hes good
here for u mahzOriginally posted by starblue:muakz alfajie..
wow, you're always here hor?? everytime i come always see you one.![]()
its v common..y so worked up?Originally posted by hisoka:wtf!
you're required to give citations and quotes by memory??
what the fork module is that?