then how you locked the door and drive the car today?Originally posted by rainee:got, it is not there...
i oledi search my office, but it is not there![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
my car keys not attached to that pouch...so it is still inside my hse...Originally posted by hisoka:then how you locked the door and drive the car today?
think back when did you last use the keys
hmmz your pouch other keys still got what? consider the need to change locks.Originally posted by rainee:my car keys not attached to that pouch...so it is still inside my hse...
i locked the door before i went out...that door no need key to lock de, just push in the knob then close the door then locked le
yesterday cudnt go into my room bcos of this reason wor, now have to get a locksmith to open the door![]()
hihizOriginally posted by alfagal:oh no...think carefully bahz rainee it ought to b somewhere
sigh dunno sia...if really lost outside then really jialat liao...cos my office keys oso insideOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz your pouch other keys still got what? consider the need to change locks.
anyway got check with your parents? or maybe colleagues or soemthing
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah hisk, easy for u to say mahz, but its me tatz feeling e pain..
now hope it is inside my room ba...now my dad going to get a locksmith to break open the lock le...Originally posted by alfagal:oh no...think carefully bahz rainee it ought to b somewhere
Originally posted by the Bear:when we see hisoka again, we should pull off his eyelids
yea next time i will chain it to my bag...but i dun bring that pouch outside de usually if i bring it to work...Originally posted by the Bear:try to retrace your steps...
maybe in future, have a little chain to attach the pouch to your handbag or something?
would it be in rin's house or maybe his bag?Originally posted by rainee:now hope it is inside my room ba...now my dad going to get a locksmith to break open the lock le...
go back later confirm will get a super big scolding from them![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:when we see hisoka again, we should pull off his eyelids
no la, i came back from his hse on sunday i still got the keys, otherwise i wudnt be able to enter my bedroom on that nite...Originally posted by hisoka:would it be in rin's house or maybe his bag?
47 minsOriginally posted by alfagal:oh sigh my legs are aching from limping manz...
yet another rainy day....
but almost knock off time for u guys right?
Originally posted by alfagal:oh sigh my legs are aching from limping manz...
When's your first paper?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*shakes his head at the misfortune, pain and sleepiness in the forum*![]()
hope ur leg will feel better soonOriginally posted by alfagal:oh sigh my legs are aching from limping manz...
haha can lar jus tat bit mah fan,Originally posted by hisoka:47 mins
poor alfa cannto even go out cos its raining too![]()