28th.Originally posted by fudgester:When's your first paper?
hey u'd better b careful, wet roads...Originally posted by the Bear:3/4 hours more..
i'm just biding my time now.. sort of out of sync with everything today.. people talk to me, it doesn't register for a while..
got a pile of stuff to do, and a silly vendor rang my boss, said she'd ring me because got wrong number.. but that was half an hour ago..
hope i don't crash my car later.. kind of out of it today.. hope tomorrow's better
Tomorrow.Originally posted by LazerLordz:28th.
You?
Originally posted by alfagal:hey u'd better b careful, wet roads...
plus vios is v light...can fly in those conditions..
eh ur ride is vios right?
6 more days...Originally posted by LazerLordz:28th.
You?
yup hopefully...Originally posted by rainee:hope ur leg will feel better soon
how come like these few days very suay haiz...
not yet knock off time for me, i have to work until 10pm tonite![]()
kekeOriginally posted by the Bear:yeah..
i think i'll go on autopilot later when driving.. been driving since.. 1989.. that's 17 years!
no accidents so i think by now, truly autopilot
good luck.Originally posted by fudgester:Tomorrow.
9am.
MPSH1.![]()
good luck...Originally posted by fudgester:Tomorrow.
9am.
MPSH1.![]()
wats autopilot?Originally posted by the Bear:yeah..
i think i'll go on autopilot later when driving.. been driving since.. 1989.. that's 17 years!
no accidents so i think by now, truly autopilot
Originally posted by alfagal:start easly also good lar, one paper down one let thing in mind.
Nah, that's too primitive....Originally posted by hisoka:good luck.
need pple to bang drums and what not when you in the hall?
i tend to scold pple alot while driving. not sure if its me or there are alot of idiots on the road. prob a combination of the 2Originally posted by rainee:wats autopilot?
shucks, i tink i hate driving...evtime i bring my new car out i will feel very frustrated![]()
then time to fight e battle lor...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
wait if do badly then the mood set for the rest of the papers
That's quite true.Originally posted by alfagal:start easly also good lar, one paper down one let thing in mind.
haha u shld have known, owning n driving a car is a love-hate r.sOriginally posted by rainee:wats autopilot?
shucks, i tink i hate driving...evtime i bring my new car out i will feel very frustrated![]()
yea me oso will tend to scold a lotOriginally posted by hisoka:i tend to scold pple alot while driving. not sure if its me or there are alot of idiots on the road. prob a combination of the 2
Originally posted by rainee:wats autopilot?
yea lor dunno y leh...maybe it is cos of the pressure from my parents oso...they kept saying it is very easy to drive de...cos it is already second nature to them...Originally posted by alfagal:haha u shld have known, owning n driving a car is a love-hate r.s
Originally posted by the Bear:when you have been driving around as long as i have, everything becomes 2nd nature to you.. you do things without even thinking
sort of shifting gears, double clutching, pumping the brakes (when there was no ABS)
and later when i got more experienced, the feet went everywhere.. left foot on brakes, heel of right foot on accelerator, right toes on brakes, left foot on clutch..
all these things you do without even thinking
It's true. I saw my friend move from his first car to his Japanese racecar, and it's really second nature now.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor dunno y leh...maybe it is cos of the pressure from my parents oso...they kept saying it is very easy to drive de...cos it is already second nature to them...![]()
*strokes chin*Originally posted by LazerLordz:hai...
good luck Fudge!
the weather is an analogy of my mood.
ok i miss somebody..
yea true...Originally posted by the Bear:when you have been driving around as long as i have, everything becomes 2nd nature to you.. you do things without even thinking
sort of shifting gears, double clutching, pumping the brakes (when there was no ABS)
and later when i got more experienced, the feet went everywhere.. left foot on brakes, heel of right foot on accelerator, right toes on brakes, left foot on clutch..
all these things you do without even thinking