Originally posted by alfagal:*strokes chin*
me here already wat, still miss who?![]()
jus tell them lorOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor dunno y leh...maybe it is cos of the pressure from my parents oso...they kept saying it is very easy to drive de...cos it is already second nature to them...![]()
maybe la, after i have driven for a year or so then i will become more used to it...but now is like...Originally posted by LazerLordz:It's true. I saw my friend move from his first car to his Japanese racecar, and it's really second nature now.
Ok ok let's get to the point....Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
*stammers*
Originally posted by alfagal:then time to fight e battle lor...
u so bad lehz pple gonna exams soon, can b less cynical not..
wahahahaOriginally posted by fudgester:Ok ok let's get to the point....
.... when's the wedding?![]()
yes the higher gears use less petrol always try to keep in 4th or 5th gear, without dragging of ocurseOriginally posted by rainee:yea true...![]()
now i still cannot get used to having to do so many things at the same time...like need to keep shifting the gears (my car is a manual...hate manual car but no choice cos i wan it cheap)...
then found out dat if u drive too slowly the petrol will finish very fast oso, is dat true?
erm..erm..Originally posted by fudgester:Ok ok let's get to the point....
must ask the status and progress first lah.Originally posted by fudgester:Ok ok let's get to the point....
*zaps LL's rear end with electric cattle prod*Originally posted by LazerLordz:erm..erm..
*fumbles and decides to bury his head in the Mac*![]()
but got a lot of cars around very hard to keep it at those high gears lehOriginally posted by hisoka:yes the higher gears use less petrol always try to keep in 4th or 5th gear, without dragging of ocurse
Originally posted by hisoka:must ask the status and progress first lah.
so home run already?
just use as high as possible and dun drive too slow lor. cos the fuel efficiency goes up with the gear numberOriginally posted by rainee:but got a lot of cars around very hard to keep it at those high gears leh![]()
around my house area there usually i only drive up to gear 3...but when got lots of cars crowding around had to slow down to gear 2 most of the times...otherwise will start to dragOriginally posted by hisoka:just use as high as possible and dun drive too slow lor. cos the fuel efficiency goes up with the gear number
My brain is in a zombified state already.Originally posted by hisoka:must ask the status and progress first lah.
so home run already?
Originally posted by alfagal:k lar dun tease him laizo...
i heartache er..
oh no...Originally posted by alfagal:k lar dun tease him laizo...
i heartache er..
hiyah so simpleOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
then you tell us the answer lor![]()
usually i at traffic light i will keep it at first gear...cos if i put it to free gear i need to keep shifting it around...very sianz then i wun move forward fast enuff, the ppl behind will start horningOriginally posted by hisoka:oh yeah and can free gear when braking instead of engaging a gear(not sure if it helps though)
and the tires keep it pumped up![]()
married simple de lah just go rom only mah.........Originally posted by alfagal:hiyah so simple
i wasnt e one who mentioned wedding mahz
plus no money how to get married?
wo bu jia...
and you? do you need matchmaking services?Originally posted by hisoka:married simple de lah just go rom only mah.........
go for it!!
we will support![]()
u buy e ring issit?Originally posted by hisoka:married simple de lah just go rom only mah.........
go for it!!
we will support![]()
wahahahahaOriginally posted by LazerLordz:and you? do you need matchmaking services?![]()