this afternoon i oledi gave a lecture...from 2 to 5pm..Originally posted by alfagal:so rainee its 3hr lects? 7-10pm?
why so hot tempered oneOriginally posted by alfagal:who si ginna?![]()
dunno, he said he working shift job in Singapore...so sometimes he off on Monday and Tuesday then he can attend my lectures, but sumtimes he can only off on wed and thurs...Originally posted by seow:
He working to support himself or for whim goods?
LOL!!
todays episode, the males with the simpson gene are all stupid and simplistic while the females are all very successful.
And apoo went from e-mart to freak-e-mart and then to nude-e-mart to attract customers.![]()
2k lor, inclusive of transportation allowance...Originally posted by alexkusu:hi everyone
boys, girls, and si ginnas
rainee, hows ur pay like?![]()
jus curious,Originally posted by rainee:this afternoon i oledi gave a lecture...from 2 to 5pm..
tonite is a tutorial...yea from 7 to 10pm
hypothetical questionOriginally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
hmm...wat is cruising? i never go up until so fast beforeOriginally posted by alexkusu:i tot keep ur rev belo 2000rpm to conserve petrol
or, if crusing, cruise at 80km/hr
hmmphOriginally posted by alexkusu:why so hot tempered one
*sayang sayang*
offers some bailey's fudge
You should work for a company (big one) with all the connections here and there 9am-5pm for US$3k a month.Originally posted by alexkusu:hypothetical question
should I work for a company (big one) with all the connections here and there 8am-5pm for Rm500 a month?
or continue my current job of 9am-5pm and earning around Rm3k a month?![]()
2k a monthOriginally posted by rainee:2k lor, inclusive of transportation allowance...
hmm depends on the group of students...i tink tonite's one will be quiet...but usually i give them time to discuss the questions among themselves then i will give the answers and discuss them...Originally posted by alfagal:jus curious,
during tutorial who do more of e toking?
or e students jus keeps quiet?
here is DGOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...wat is cruising? i never go up until so fast before![]()
wa so fastOriginally posted by the Bear:i've reappeared
didn't crash car... reached 140 for a while... almost hit a car in a low speed crash as my brain just switched off
but back in 1 piece
u intro me the company lorOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:You should work for a company (big one) with all the connections here and there 9am-5pm for US$3k a month.
not enuff, esp when 40% of my incomes goes to supporting my parents + paying for house bills and another 15% goes to paying for the car every monthOriginally posted by alexkusu:2k a month
in your opinion, is that sufficient?
a monosyallbic reply is as good as a rejction...Originally posted by alfagal:hmmph
money is never enough huh..Originally posted by rainee:not enuff, esp when 40% of my incomes goes to supporting my parents + paying for house bills and another 15% goes to paying for the car every month
then of cos i still need to pay for my phone bills, my own meals, parking fees, etc![]()
keke n e steering wheel starts trembling and car roof starts flying..Originally posted by the Bear:i'm a maniac drive when i'm alone in the car.. but if there are others, i never speed..
btw, some cars cut out at a certain speed... when a bunch of us were touring australia in a couple of ford falcons, we found out the engines cut out at around 175
Originally posted by alexkusu:money is never enough huh..
my fren workin for nestle..earnin Rm1.8-2k
n work hours very stress
kohlian
i dun wana end up liddat
Got liao... but no carOriginally posted by alexkusu:u intro me the company lor
hmm..now reachin turnin point in my life..must set it carefully.. cannot reach a certain age and realise u have nth goin on for u...by then too late
so u ah..got job yet?