but sometimes, money is only secondary,Originally posted by alexkusu:money is never enough huh..
my fren workin for nestle..earnin Rm1.8-2k
n work hours very stress
kohlian
i dun wana end up liddat
that would be niceOriginally posted by the Bear:cue lexy to say he's going to eat soft rice
Compare to the cost of owning a car in SG?Originally posted by rainee:not enuff, esp when 40% of my incomes goes to supporting my parents + paying for house bills and another 15% goes to paying for the car every month
then of cos i still need to pay for my phone bills, my own meals, parking fees, etc![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:keke n e steering wheel starts trembling and car roof starts flying..
heh? workin for which company? most importantly, its related to ur degree hor..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Got liao... but no car
A car will cost me 1/3 of my pay and thats before CPF![]()
I'd take the Holden HSVs.Originally posted by the Bear:surprisingly stable actually.. nice car, ford falcon.. nice big 4.0 litre fuel injected engine, seats 5 in total comfort
Not related to my degree and I doubt you want it since its a pirate ship... You go up a pirate ship you don't leave it easily.. plus its a sinking pirate shipOriginally posted by alexkusu:heh? workin for which company? most importantly, its related to ur degree hor..
if yes..got lobang for me? if got..faster buy car then i come sg n work..then can car pool![]()
what kind of HYPOTHETICAL question is that ?Originally posted by alexkusu:hypothetical question
should I work for a company (big one) with all the connections here and there 8am-5pm for Rm500 a month?
or continue my current job of 9am-5pm and earning around Rm3k a month?![]()
4lit!Originally posted by the Bear:surprisingly stable actually.. nice car, ford falcon.. nice big 4.0 litre fuel injected engine, seats 5 in total comfort
A hobby that makes moneyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i want to take up a new hobby..any idea?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin, when the engine cuts off at 175, wat happens? the car autobrake n slows down? or jus go with the momentum?
my work still okie...but i foresee trouble now wif this new studentOriginally posted by alexkusu:money is never enough huh..
my fren workin for nestle..earnin Rm1.8-2k
n work hours very stress
kohlian
i dun wana end up liddat
hmm..alot can maOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:A hobby that makes money![]()
new sports?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i want to take up a new hobby..any idea?![]()
When?Originally posted by LazerLordz:should be heading to west coast macs later..![]()
yea lor, travel to my workplace need around 1/2 hour, come back another 1/2 hour...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Compare to the cost of owning a car in SG?Ok la you travel greater distances and have to pay toll
balletOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i want to take up a new hobby..any idea?![]()
my sch all dead dead deOriginally posted by alfagal:new sports?
join a club in ur sch lor
mine oso not related to my degree watOriginally posted by alexkusu:heh? workin for which company? most importantly, its related to ur degree hor..
if yes..got lobang for me? if got..faster buy car then i come sg n work..then can car pool![]()
not sure yet.Originally posted by seow:When?
Might go there after ride.
Do you need to pay toll at PLUS? But thats for interstates right? E.g. KL to another stateOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor, travel to my workplace need around 1/2 hour, come back another 1/2 hour...
that is if got no traffic jam![]()