really?Originally posted by alexkusu:ballet
miche... i mean, girls dig guys who do ballet
aiyah tatz part of joining activites mahzOriginally posted by StarPuppy:my sch all dead dead de
besides their sports all after sch..means 7-8 o clock
by the time i get home 10 liao![]()
haiya mine also..Originally posted by rainee:mine oso not related to my degree wat![]()
that seems very cliche lehOriginally posted by alfagal:but sometimes, money is only secondary,
u might earn lesser than ur peers, but in time to come u might earn more than them due to e prospects and opportunites to progess at work.
so maybe he's working hard now, next time he dun have to work tat long hrs, but yet much higher pay than u.
hey i might..Originally posted by LazerLordz:not sure yet.
wonders if Alfa is headed there..![]()
ya..but the thing is...Originally posted by alfagal:aiyah tatz part of joining activites mahz
not tat bad right, still can go n have dinner w yr peers, most imptly open up ur social circle
How old is he? Don't tell me mid to late twenties horOriginally posted by alexkusu:that seems very cliche leh
IMO, i think its all about your connections, who you know that can help you.
in contrast, a friend of another friend, a college dropout, a society screwup, is earning 18k a month just being the PR guy of his department. In addition to that, he gets 30k clothing allowance per year and he gets to keep whatever he dosent spend.
abandon ship!Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Not related to my degree and I doubt you want it since its a pirate ship... You go up a pirate ship you don't leave it easily.. plus its a sinking pirate ship
nobody is born a rubber band...Originally posted by StarPuppy:really?
i didn't know
but i too infelxible(sp) for ballet![]()
I see.Originally posted by alfagal:hey i might..
haha was gonna tell ya that..
but there hor sometimes e skynetglobal horribly slow...
prolly after MN if going there..
Rm 500 a month lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what kind of HYPOTHETICAL question is that ?
LOL
well.. its up to u n what u want to do now n future..
u CAN grab the cake N eat it.. just that how u go about it~
yup.. like how ur friend or someone u know suddenly SABO u out of ur works... like maybe say.. ur project that u been working on... FOR YEARS?!Originally posted by alexkusu:that seems very cliche leh
in contrast, a friend of another friend, a college dropout, a society screwup, is earning 18k a month just being the PR guy of his department. In addition to that, he gets 30k clothing allowance per year and he gets to keep whatever he dosent spend.
no doubt having connections are impt, i agreeOriginally posted by alexkusu:that seems very cliche leh
my friend godsister in balletOriginally posted by alfagal:nobody is born a rubber band...
flexibility comes w practise
You got lobang in M'sia? I dont mind being a foreign talent thereOriginally posted by alexkusu:abandon ship!
land ahoy!malaysia
or will you go down with your ship
he he.. alfa see's things at a wider scope~!Originally posted by alfagal:no doubt having connections are impt, i agree
but then, how many of such examples u hear everyday?
he might b successful, but its also might b cos his suitable for tis line.
Kahiry!!!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:yup.. like how ur friend or someone u know suddenly SABO u out of ur works... like maybe say.. ur project that u been working on... FOR YEARS?!
a bum till 25....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:How old is he? Don't tell me mid to late twenties hor![]()
dude, it all goes down to time mgmt. reallyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya..but the thing is...
i might try..but not now..sometimes i got pile up with work..i scared clash with my cca
always wanted to join the library and the store
but i dun think they taking ppl in liao![]()
by "mistake" right?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I see.
Slow internet = less distraction.
Oh well, maybe we'll bump into one another.![]()
RM500 a month doing what? Even administrative stuff gets paid more than that right? That sounds more like an internship allowance?Originally posted by alexkusu:Rm 500 a month leh
nvm...
*tries to console myself*
listed company ma.. big one also.. most of them foochew.. erm..wat else? my dad say the HR manager quite young n chio also..
exchange rate leh.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:You got lobang in M'sia? I dont mind being a foreign talent there![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I see.
Slow internet = less distraction.
Oh well, maybe we'll bump into one another.![]()