Omg.. 18k per month and hes only 28..Originally posted by alexkusu:a bum till 25....
he around 28
i could see if got any clubs to join on sat and sun at the CCsOriginally posted by alfagal:dude, it all goes down to time mgmt. really
now u are considered tertiary educated, of cos there are more responsibility to handle, esp when it comes to academic, things will surely get more difficult.
are u gonna let that affect ur social life?
got!Originally posted by seow:Still got the milkshake anot ah?
Wa, the new GT3 RS sibei swee man..
hor.. im sure this kind of thing would never happened to the highly distinguished maro hor..since he always protect himself, got backup plan one riteOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yup.. like how ur friend or someone u know suddenly SABO u out of ur works... like maybe say.. ur project that u been working on... FOR YEARS?!
talk abuot.. so dma powerless to do anything about it..Originally posted by seow:Kahiry!!!!!![]()
Me neither.Originally posted by alfagal:
but i also dunno how u look like...
but actually guys in ballet not only need flexibility but also strength...(to carry e gal...)Originally posted by StarPuppy:my friend godsister in ballet
she can do the splits![]()
i dun wanna do the splits![]()
mmm....Originally posted by alfagal:got!![]()
man... this time.. i am really kana sabo.. well, not really me.. but a chain of ppl to be exact...!Originally posted by alexkusu:hor.. im sure this kind of thing would never happened to the highly distinguished maro hor..since he always protect himself, got backup plan one rite
n if it 'appears' it has happen, maro is merely 'lending' the project to the sob rite
ah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:talk abuot.. so dma powerless to do anything about it..
kana tiaw by boss somemore... suddenly entire chain of command everyone kana tiaw.. !
its jus e first step tatz e most difficult.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i could see if got any clubs to join on sat and sun at the CCs![]()
personally, in msia..having connections = successOriginally posted by alfagal:no doubt having connections are impt, i agree
but then, how many of such examples u hear everyday?
he might b successful, but its also might b cos his suitable for tis line.
yeah...Originally posted by alfagal:but actually guys in ballet not only need flexibility but also strength...(to carry e gal...)
i want... he he.. !Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Omg.. 18k per month and hes only 28..
can you say you will give up the success?Originally posted by alexkusu:personally, in msia..having connections = success
thats why got many cases of corruption
its called 'kang tau'Originally posted by alexkusu:personally, in msia..having connections = success
yeah..i knowOriginally posted by alfagal:its jus e first step tatz e most difficult.
trust me
*pushes Maro to the back of the queue*Originally posted by BadzMaro:i want... he he.. !
oh wellOriginally posted by alexkusu:personally, in msia..having connections = success
got gotOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:You got lobang in M'sia? I dont mind being a foreign talent there![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:yeah...![]()
somehow i find guys who do ballets...more gentle..not sissy that kind
more really like gentleman![]()
Originally posted by seow:my kakis operation cancelled.
"i went in the morning lie at 6 on the bed waiting for the butcher, the butcher say i not fit enough-cancelled."
Involves gouging out his eye.![]()
*spanks LL in the @ss*Originally posted by LazerLordz:*pushes Maro to the back of the queue*![]()