another one ah..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Omg.. 18k per month and hes only 28..
aiya..i prefer the internal than the externalOriginally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
why dun u do ballet to look more 'gentlemen'
how about n R&R trip to Nz?Originally posted by BadzMaro:talk abuot.. so dma powerless to do anything about it..
kana tiaw by boss somemore... suddenly entire chain of command everyone kana tiaw.. !
Shell dun need to say.. lawyer some more ~Originally posted by alexkusu:another one ah..
tis fren cousin..workin as a lawyer for shell..earnin 30k a month..minting money leh
friendship n attachments doesnt come overnight mahz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:yeah..i know
i dun wanna join and end up..i am the solo person because i can't blend in even tho i can![]()
why want to see throughOriginally posted by seow:external no good cannot see thru.![]()
cannot ar.. now i gotta clean up messes. Things i promised some investors.. n shiet.. talk about shafted in the @ssOriginally posted by alexkusu:how about n R&R trip to Nz?
I heard oil and gas engineers are in high demand in Canada.Originally posted by alexkusu:another one ah..
tis fren cousin..workin as a lawyer for shell..earnin 30k a month..minting money leh
good pointOriginally posted by alfagal:friendship n attachments doesnt come overnight mahz...
jus try lor,
if u nv try u'd nv know
yesOriginally posted by LazerLordz:can you say you will give up the success?![]()
"with enough resources"Originally posted by alexkusu:yes
then retire to a nice country style yet homely cottage in Provence: Italy, live a simple life away from city, with enough resources to live out my years![]()
my mum was lecturin me on tis jus now..Originally posted by BadzMaro:its called 'kang tau'
i personally hate that word man!
Zurich ar ! lol... o.k..Originally posted by LazerLordz:"with enough resources"
I want to move to Zurich instead..then the girl and I will be able to live in peace.
being a potato, i am unable to understandOriginally posted by alfagal:oh well
tong ren bu tong ming.
hahha.. my parents never use the word Kang Tau with me before. They themselves despise the kang tau method. but hell.. even now i always use the word also..Originally posted by alexkusu:my mum was lecturin me on tis jus now..
got kang tau..so shud go back n work
but i dont want to
oh well~ cest la vie
think its about internal and external beauty n gentlemenness.. lol!Originally posted by alexkusu:wait a min..
jus scannin thru the last few pages
what is seow n pup talkin bout see thrus? n external n internal?
wahlau...discussin lingerie ah![]()
dun worry la, i try to bring the absintheOriginally posted by BadzMaro:hahha.. my parents never use the word Kang Tau with me before. They themselves despise the kang tau method. but hell.. even now i always use the word also..
plp always ask me got Kang tau or not..yes i got LOTS of kang tau.. just not for them![]()
so u comimg back huh.. heh heh..
tempting..but noOriginally posted by alexkusu:wait a min..
jus scannin thru the last few pages
what is seow n pup talkin bout see thrus? n external n internal?
wahlau...discussin lingerie ah![]()
maybe for scorpios...will take a long timeOriginally posted by alfagal:friendship n attachments doesnt come overnight mahz...
jus try lor,
if u nv try u'd nv know
ya la ya la..h ehe.. say absinthe... later dun bring.Originally posted by alexkusu:dun worry la, i try to bring the absinthe
for me..wen look for girl..always failOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i was just asking LL
"should the guys look for the gals or should we wait?"![]()
your views people
Originally posted by alexkusu:for me..wen look for girl..always fail
when girls look for me, always successful
i guess im easy![]()