hmmzOriginally posted by LazerLordz:"with enough resources"
I want to move to Zurich instead..then the girl and I will be able to live in peace.
isn't that good?Originally posted by alexkusu:for me..wen look for girl..always fail
when girls look for me, always successful
i guess im easy![]()
okla..settle liawOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ya la ya la..h ehe.. say absinthe... later dun bring.
i dun like NOT STEADY de ppl man... like that how i intro kang tau for u !![]()
not reallyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:isn't that good?
unlike me
both also fail..girls never look for me![]()
lu beh steady eh... mai ~Originally posted by alexkusu:okla..settle liaw
chop n confirm that u wan..
wat kang tau u have to offer![]()
so what u trying to say is that u are one good looking son of a B|tch ya ?Originally posted by alexkusu:not really
they....like me cos what is visible to the naked eye..not for who i am
so yeah..its jus like being used
so what u trying to say is that u are one good looking son of a B|tch ya ?Originally posted by alexkusu:not really
huh? wat mai?Originally posted by BadzMaro:lu beh steady eh... mai ~
hey spongebobOriginally posted by seow:thats why, be like me.
Inanimate object to girls, like inanimate object to some objects in the sims.
vice versa.
i thought..Originally posted by BadzMaro:so what u trying to say is that u are one good looking son of a B|tch ya ?
not to meantion drive a sports car and a big fat wallet la..~~
o o.. dun say anything .. cause if u do~ what u jus said was just ... bs~ he he he![]()
oh? how so?Originally posted by alexkusu:not really
maiku..Originally posted by alexkusu:i thought..
you of all people would understand my plight..
used and abused~![]()
MAYI!!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Yes?Originally posted by StarPuppy:MAYI!!!!!![]()
hows your day?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes?
Server work can cope. Now looks much more easier than yesterday.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hows your day?
can cope with the server ma?![]()
thats good...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Server work can cope. Now looks much more easier than yesterday.
Training will start once my question get an answer from the pros.![]()
good luck meeting alfieOriginally posted by LazerLordz:off I go.![]()
See you around!Originally posted by LazerLordz:off I go.![]()
I bump it once and nobody replies. It's dead.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats good...![]()
help me complete the other crapbox leh![]()