wah,...so fun ahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:trying... TRYING~ ! lol...
man.. went Karaoke with boss... man... couldnt get home till 4 am ! i am so tired now!
ur doing masters rite?Originally posted by hisoka:i would advise against that. they make you take quite a number of modules thats like useless to you or your field.
erm...Originally posted by BadzMaro:*strokes ur long black hair*
of coure... of course... *smells u *
but i am lazy and dumb.Originally posted by udontknowme:lazy pple who got thru uni are SMART lor...
nebermindOriginally posted by alexkusu:hoo...and if they didnt process the soyabean protein carefully, it could become carcinogenic![]()
got lucky ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:no la
he just wanna happy a bit.. still suffering from the hijack incident. damn..lol
nope i working now. but thatthe dumb thing, they make you take some modules and alot isn't even related to your field at nus so i won't go there if i ahd the choice.Originally posted by alexkusu:ur doing masters rite?
i tot..dun need to study one..just do the thesis, get it checked regularly and submit it...
then defend infront of the committee if needed.
i...Originally posted by udontknowme:nebermind
id eat something i REALLY REALLY REALLY want even if it might kill me
no such thing as earning lotsa money without much effort....Originally posted by hisoka:but i am lazy and dumb.
if i were hardworking i would be working and improving myself in my free time.
if i were smart i would have found a way to earn lots of money without much effort.
note that the above definitions and criteria only apply to myself
u workin as wat? more importantly, is ur work related to ur field?Originally posted by hisoka:nope i working now. but thatthe dumb thing, they make you take some modules and alot isn't even related to your field at nus so i won't go there if i ahd the choice.
+ graduating from there would make you an ANUS
there is like if you were rich, you could just do investments and live off that.Originally posted by udontknowme:no such thing as earning lotsa money without much effort....
unless u intend to do something....illegal![]()
issit really THAT nice????Originally posted by alexkusu:i...
want to eat whale again..
despite minimal opposition
thats not about being smart...thats LAZY lahOriginally posted by hisoka:there is like if you were rich, you could just do investments and live off that.
and erm alex i doing research and yes its related to my field
i jsut said thats one way, if i could put up a way to do that little work lots of money thingy i would be smart which i am not.....Originally posted by udontknowme:thats not about being smart...thats LAZY lah![]()
hohoho~
ya lo.. he treat. so i cant say anything.Originally posted by alexkusu:got lucky ah?
ur boss treat la..
wat project were u doin? how come can hijack so easily?
well that politics for you, the other side waved a bigger carrot or the stick at that guyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ya lo.. he treat. so i cant say anything.
a contract , in west malaysia for construction. politically hijacked. so... the bosses not happy saying he no show face after so many years and somemore is my boss friend.~
but it was signed man... n we worked for 1 n half years for it. hell i even had investors come in.. now my credibility at stake.. n i had to explain these few days.. n my friends dad is boss of this company also tiaw me man..Originally posted by hisoka:well that politics for you, the other side waved a bigger carrot or the stick at that guy
*slaps neko*Originally posted by NekoRin:morning~
sayang. dont slapOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*slaps neko*
*sayangs Udon*Originally posted by udontknowme:sayang. dont slap
*purrs*Originally posted by BadzMaro:*sayangs Udon*
*scratches udon's chin....* eeee.... so cute ! he he he....~Originally posted by udontknowme:*purrs*![]()