he he... who say cannot.. WHO! N WHO IS HERE TO STOP ME!Originally posted by udontknowme:oi!
SBH forum is cannot have this type of things one hor....![]()
Your nick already tells how much you like penguins.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i love dogs.. dogs are nice. Cute. i want a huskie. he he..
i like Frogs. I think frogs are cute man..he he he...~ Penguins are absolutely adorablly cute!!!! eeeeee!! he he *waddle waddle waddle*
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i love dogs.. dogs are nice. Cute. i want a huskie. he he..
i like Frogs. I think frogs are cute man..he he he...~ Penguins are absolutely adorablly cute!!!! eeeeee!! he he *waddle waddle waddle*
i did ... never agai liaw. cause i was conned to eat it... in chinese it was called Tian Ji , i thought was the Kampung Chicken man!Originally posted by udontknowme:
say.....do u eat frogs????
i love penguins too!!!!did u watch that french penguin film???
he he ... =XOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your nick already tells how much you like penguins.![]()
well there are alot.Originally posted by udontknowme:kekekekeke....yeah...and seems like they all watch the same kind...
erm...animes got diff kinds one anot???![]()
frog legs yum!!Originally posted by udontknowme:
say.....do u eat frogs????
i love penguins too!!!!did u watch that french penguin film???
thats how i ate frog that one time tooOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i did ... never agai liaw. cause i was conned to eat it... in chinese it was called Tian Ji , i thought was the Kampung Chicken man!
havent watch french penguin film! whats it abuot ?
! i wanna watch Happy Feet!
i only know tentacle anime..he he... =X how i wish i go tentacles too!Originally posted by hisoka:well there are alot.
like the hentai that maro seems to liek to shoujo, shounen, erm i forget the other descriptions.
anyway you can classify them as you classify movies and shosw i guess
eeewwww....hentai is just....erm....eeeyeeerrrr!!!Originally posted by hisoka:well there are alot.
like the hentai that maro seems to liek to shoujo, shounen, erm i forget the other descriptions.
anyway you can classify them as you classify movies and shosw i guess
he he... frogs so cute.. how can they eat the legs man!Originally posted by udontknowme:thats how i ate frog that one time too![]()
my evil mommy
hehehe
err...i also didnt watch that film![]()
think its called march of the penguins or somethingmy sis and dad watched it...said its good
but its in french apparently...
frogs are just abit disgusting if you ask me.Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... frogs so cute.. how can they eat the legs man!
March of thePenguins!
yes yes.. the emperor penguins one... eeee.... if only i could have a pet penguin!

man.. no wayOriginally posted by hisoka:frogs are just abit disgusting if you ask me.
anyway pigs can be cute too or chickens or lamb..........
see.. thats me when i just hatched! SO CUTE ! he heOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
oi!Originally posted by BadzMaro:see.. thats me when i just hatched! SO CUTE ! he he
i got pic hor ! just that its not with me...Originally posted by udontknowme:oi!
NPNT!![]()
i was also very cute...wait...i go find pic...

first time posting...d discussion doesn't seems related 2 d topic lehz...i read till blur... or here is juz general discussion?Originally posted by alfagal:Happy Birthday to all November babies.
May all ur wishes come true!
As we have many SBH reg who are scorpios and born in e mth of Nov, hence e name of e c.b
Cheers![]()
goa nd sleep more lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning all![]()
left eye been twitching this morning..feel uncomfy
It's a crap box, so discussion makes no sense.Originally posted by BiBi1313:first time posting...d discussion doesn't seems related 2 d topic lehz...i read till blur... or here is juz general discussion?[/img][/url][/code]
oh...okie....so tiz forum juz full of crap lahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's a crap box, so discussion makes no sense.![]()
lol~ hge heOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()