Sort of.Originally posted by BiBi1313:oh...okie....so tiz forum juz full of crap lah
yes... everyone craps here.. its a place where u crap.. vent... n etc...he he...Originally posted by BiBi1313:oh...okie....so tiz forum juz full of crap lah
veri cute...iz dat u??? lolOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol~ hge he
Morning!Originally posted by rainee:finally can come online...office network got problem earlier this morning...luckily got fixed by the technician oledi...
time to bao tao!!Originally posted by rainee:finally can come online...office network got problem earlier this morning...luckily got fixed by the technician oledi...
OH NO!Originally posted by rainee:finally can come online...office network got problem earlier this morning...luckily got fixed by the technician oledi...
morning mayi...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning!![]()
who?Originally posted by hisoka:time to bao tao!!
rainee!! some one offered violence to you dear jsut now!!
hav u been bad in my absence?Originally posted by BadzMaro:OH NO!
THE MODERATOR!
Originally posted by hisoka:time to bao tao!!
rainee!! some one offered violence to you dear jsut now!!
Of course not!Originally posted by rainee:hav u been bad in my absence?![]()
ooi dun anyhow cast aspersions hor.Originally posted by the Bear:first time i see anyone bao tao himself
who?Originally posted by hisoka:ooi dun anyhow cast aspersions hor.
i only stating the truth!!
some one slap neko jsut now
Originally posted by hisoka:ooi dun anyhow cast aspersions hor.
i only stating the truth!!
some one slap neko jsut now
Don't think they never study for it. It could be the basics are really not there. Get the papers and check their errors. If the same errors are made for majority of the students... definitely something has gone wrong.Originally posted by rainee:morning mayi...
finally a more restful day today..got no class but later gotta invigilate an exam...
my student can delay her exam from monday until today...si bey keng...
and yesterday marked some of the exam papers...disappointing...even the students i expect to do well barely pass...sum more i gave them so many hints before the exam, but obviously all never went to study for it...![]()
invigilation is very boring and time seems to just pass so slowly like 1 min is 1 hour.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't think they never study for it. It could be the basics are really not there. Get the papers and check their errors. If the same errors are made for majority of the students... definitely something has gone wrong.
Invigilate exam... very relax ( maybe? See teachers falling asleep in an invigilation) and very bored.
hmm...so far i only marked 3 papers...they all missed out on the things dat they cud have scored easily...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't think they never study for it. It could be the basics are really not there. Get the papers and check their errors. If the same errors are made for majority of the students... definitely something has gone wrong.
Invigilate exam... very relax ( maybe? See teachers falling asleep in an invigilation) and very bored.
haha yea i know, dats y i m asking the student to come and take the exam in my office, so that I at least can do my work and surf the net while she takes the examOriginally posted by hisoka:invigilation is very boring and time seems to just pass so slowly like 1 min is 1 hour.
They failed to cover the basics in revision.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...so far i only marked 3 papers...they all missed out on the things dat they cud have scored easily...
like one of the questions is:
Give the 5 steps when you are doing marketing research.
I gave them the steps during the lecture, during the tutorial, it is also inside their lecture notes, their exam study note...but still most of them can miss out on that question. And when I said missed out means that some of them cannot even remember a single step out of the 5 steps.
So is it my fault?
dunno la...i got emphasize it during the lecture oso, dat this is one of the most important thing u need to pay attention to...so i tot they got the idea that this is one of the basic information they must remember when they are taking the exam...Originally posted by LazerLordz:They failed to cover the basics in revision.![]()