Similar...but of cos i cannot ask it in the exact way...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The way you asked them, is it similar to exam questions?
i wan cookies T_TOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a landslide of cookies*![]()
pbccc~~~~~~Originally posted by rainee:i wan cookies T_T
cannot over use those words.Originally posted by rainee:oledi used that countless times during my lecture...i even asked them to mark that topic down...
but can still dun remember to study![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i wan cookies T_T

dear wans ah...Originally posted by NekoRin:pbccc~~~~~~![]()

haha...mine not like dat de la...when i said it is important means it is really important de...Originally posted by hisoka:cannot over use those words.
i still remember last time one lecturer tellus he very nice the lecture notes those pages got star means important.
then in the end every other page got stars..................
lol i got cravings for pizza long time no eat leOriginally posted by rainee:dear wans ah...
sigh, now i really got cravings for cookies liao![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:
Happy now?![]()
hmm actually me oso...Originally posted by hisoka:lol i got cravings for pizza long time no eat le![]()

i think you probably overused the word or not specific enough.Originally posted by rainee:haha...mine not like dat de la...when i said it is important means it is really important de...
You mean my cookies are not for real?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
real ones wud be better![]()
bear's acting weird....Originally posted by the Bear:i no likee deep pan pizza... must have paper-thin crust and too much cheese on it
deep pan pizza is nice!Originally posted by the Bear:i no likee deep pan pizza... must have paper-thin crust and too much cheese on it
yea lor they not scared of me cos i m not the one setting the examOriginally posted by hisoka:i think you probably overused the word or not specific enough.
but then again of course you are not the one who's setting the exams.
but hor you must realise that these are workign adults taking the courses so due to time and concentration constraints cannot expect them to do too well also
*shoots arrow at hisoka*Originally posted by hisoka:bear's acting weird....
oh well lets organise a pizza outing![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:You mean my cookies are not for real?
*me runs away in tears*![]()
Print it out and eat it then.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but i cant munch on cookies pics![]()
this weekend?Originally posted by hisoka:bear's acting weird....
oh well lets organise a pizza outing![]()
maybe ask them highlight n when doin so...pause awhile n make sure they do it....before u continue d lesson...where u teachin?Originally posted by rainee:Similar...but of cos i cannot ask it in the exact way...
as in the exam, got a passage for them to read and they have to understand the passage before answering the questions. But the questions are defiinitely related to what they have learnt before in class. Just that occasionally they have to refer back to the passage and give an answer wich is related to the details in the passage.