what drama you want to hear?Originally posted by hisoka:oh she got in?
sigh, no drama to hear about
Originally posted by hisoka:oh she got in?
sigh, no drama to hear about
arh okzOriginally posted by NekoRin:
actually alot of things happened
I'll tell only when she wants me to tell ba haiz![]()
/me gets buriedOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a landslide of cookies*
Same sh*t, different day.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me gets buried
fudge..hows life?![]()
dun let it get u down too muchOriginally posted by fudgester:Same sh*t, different day.
At NUS Science Library right now... doing what I've always been doing.![]()
*siams the arrow*Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun let it get u down too much
after exams..plan a outing la![]()
take careOriginally posted by fudgester:*siams the arrow*![]()
Anyway, time to go now... another hour of revision, followed by lunch.
*me mysteriously disappears in an avalanche of cookies*
Originally posted by fudgester:*siams the arrow*![]()
Anyway, time to go now... another hour of revision, followed by lunch.
*me mysteriously disappears in an avalanche of cookies*
hihizOriginally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
*muacks dear*Originally posted by NekoRin:morning
glad its alright now.Originally posted by rainee:yesterday suckiest day ever
but glad it is all alrite alrady now![]()
*me zaps seow's rear end with electric cattle prod*Originally posted by seow:*Me mysteriously appears munching all the cookies*
/fires puppy's arrow at fudgesterOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in an avalanche of cookies*
Fires heated cattle prod arrow at fudgester.Originally posted by hisoka:/fires puppy's arrow at fudgester
parents showed up in my office just before my class started...then they proceeded to shout and rant at me very loudly...everyone in the office knew abt it as a result, and i oso had to cancel all my classes yesterday and apologized to my students...luckily most of them understand and I am having replacement lessons for them tonite and Saturday morning...Originally posted by hisoka:glad its alright now.
wanna share with us? me feeling abit gossipy
what happen with the parents?Originally posted by rainee:parents showed up in my office just before my class started...then they proceeded to shout and rant at me very loudly...everyone in the office knew abt it as a result, and i oso had to cancel all my classes yesterday and apologized to my students...luckily most of them understand and I am having replacement lessons for them tonite and Saturday morning...
then went back liao they confiscated my passport, IC and handphone, so even when my boss called me to ask me what was going on (he is in KL having a conference there i tink), I couldn't pick up the call. Only cud call back around 3 hours later after i got my phone back...luckily my boss was sympathetic and said as long as I arranged for replacement lessons for my students then it is alrite...oso had to assure him it wun happen again...then Rin called me oso but i oso cudnt pick it up cos the phone wif them. Luckily got another phone which I hid inside my bedroom and I cud call out using that one...
sumtimes i m amazed at my ability of enduring this kinda parents. Then just as fast as they created trouble, they are back to normal again yesterday night. This morning acted like nothing happened at all.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:parents showed up in my office just before my class started...then they proceeded to shout and rant at me very loudly...everyone in the office knew abt it as a result, and i oso had to cancel all my classes yesterday and apologized to my students...luckily most of them understand and I am having replacement lessons for them tonite and Saturday morning...
then went back liao they confiscated my passport, IC and handphone, so even when my boss called me to ask me what was going on (he is in KL having a conference there i tink), I couldn't pick up the call. Only cud call back around 3 hours later after i got my phone back...luckily my boss was sympathetic and said as long as I arranged for replacement lessons for my students then it is alrite...oso had to assure him it wun happen again...then Rin called me oso but i oso cudnt pick it up cos the phone wif them. Luckily got another phone which I hid inside my bedroom and I cud call out using that one...
sumtimes i m amazed at my ability of enduring this kinda parents. Then just as fast as they created trouble, they are back to normal again yesterday night. This morning acted like nothing happened at all.![]()