*deflects arow to rainee*Originally posted by fudgester:*shoots arrow at hisoka*![]()
i'm fine and we can print out some pizzas for fudgester to eatOriginally posted by rainee:this weekend?![]()
last time in my campus got one place which sells very nice pizza...with thin crust one...then the toppings a lot oso...Originally posted by the Bear:too much crust and whatever, too little toppings...
i like the thin and crispy type..
I'm a cookie monster, not a pizza monster.Originally posted by hisoka:i'm fine and we can print out some pizzas for fudgester to eat![]()
thats why we print out some and mail it for you to eatOriginally posted by fudgester:I'm a cookie monster, not a pizza monster.
And I have a paper on Monday - I need to revise for it.![]()
they got highlight and take notes...Originally posted by BiBi1313:maybe ask them highlight n when doin so...pause awhile n make sure they do it....before u continue d lesson...where u teachin?
sorrie...reply slow...stupid system du allow mi 2 post again in between 5 min for first 20 posts...
Thanks for your concern for my well-being.Originally posted by hisoka:thats why we print out some and mail it for you to eat![]()
i wan to organize la, but a lot of ppl busy these few weeks leh...and this weekend i dunno if i can go spore or not, my dad's bday...Originally posted by hisoka:*deflects arow to rainee*
there was talk about an outing one or 2 weeks ago after no ppel could go for the mac one
i'll go over if you fetch me at the customsOriginally posted by rainee:i wan to organize la, but a lot of ppl busy these few weeks leh...and this weekend i dunno if i can go spore or not, my dad's bday...![]()
i have a feeling nothing serious will happenOriginally posted by fudgester:Thanks for your concern for my well-being.![]()
Anyway, I need to go now... I want to take a nap before going into serious revision tonight.
Let me know if anything serious happens out of this planned pizza outing.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*![]()
how to fetch you? i dunno how to drive my car all the way to town yetOriginally posted by hisoka:i'll go over if you fetch me at the customs![]()
This week cannot, next week can.Originally posted by rainee:i wan to organize la, but a lot of ppl busy these few weeks leh...and this weekend i dunno if i can go spore or not, my dad's bday...![]()
I wan peanut butter chip chocolate cookiesOriginally posted by rainee:dear wans ah...
sigh, now i really got cravings for cookies liao![]()
hmm depends on where u all wanna go...wan me to go open thread?Originally posted by seow:Did i hear pizza outing?
How much is required?
Originally posted by rainee:how to fetch you? i dunno how to drive my car all the way to town yet![]()
i this week oso maybe cannot, next week oso cannotOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This week cannot, next week can.![]()
Open thread when it's confirm... if not become a crap thread like crapbox.Originally posted by rainee:hmm depends on where u all wanna go...wan me to go open thread?![]()
Next month lor.Originally posted by rainee:i this week oso maybe cannot, next week oso cannot![]()
oopsOriginally posted by NekoRin:I wan peanut butter chip chocolate cookies![]()

Originally posted by rainee:oopswrong order delivered
this one shud be the correct one
i oso wan to come over to spore...but dunno whether my dad will be unhappy or not...tonite will discuss wif him see howOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
like that also can.
oh well come sg bah we do it on sunday lah you celebrate your dad bday early in the mornign at 0001 tell him its to mark the start of his bday![]()
Quoting FI,Originally posted by BiBi1313:how u guys input d same text below ur username?
how come u can put pic under ur name?
signature how 2 put pic?