*nod*Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa ddnt go out? stay home n nurse ur toe?
wha thappened to ur toe man~Originally posted by alfagal:*nod*
ur project hijacked hence no need to stay whever ulu kampung u are at?Originally posted by BadzMaro:O yeah.. tomorrow i will be back to civilisation! !!
how much longer do you need to let it heal?Originally posted by alfagal:*nod*
really depends..Originally posted by alexkusu:how much longer do you need to let it heal?
Take care alfa....Originally posted by alfagal:really depends..
i have no idea..
first time like tat..
prolly a few more weeks before i can wear covered shoe and play sports.
at least 6 more mths to a new nail.
O , no la.. the hijacked one is one of the other projects. It was in newspaper.. dissatisfaction lo. And credibility of the government etc etc..Originally posted by alexkusu:ur project hijacked hence no need to stay whever ulu kampung u are at?
whoa..take care yeah, hopefully wont get foot rot.Originally posted by alfagal:really depends..
i have no idea..
first time like tat..
prolly a few more weeks before i can wear covered shoe and play sports.
at least 6 more mths to a new nail.
woo..dj competition ah.Originally posted by BadzMaro:O , no la.. the hijacked one is one of the other projects. It was in newspaper.. dissatisfaction lo. And credibility of the government etc etc..
Well, i gone to KCH for the weekend. Brothers tell me to meet up with them at thier club. Got DJ cmopetition . and some DJ from KL or some shiet , i go cause all bros must report in. N i tapau with me 30 pills as 'long time no see' pressie for them. he he
project u mean now ? or the one ... or what ar ?Originally posted by alexkusu:woo..dj competition ah.
eh, wat pjct were u working on?
um..did u pick up the toenail...?Originally posted by alfagal:not really, i was too shocked to feel pain, plus it happened too suddenly.
it was only e dull pain tat came after irritating..
the one hijack lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:project u mean now ? or the one ... or what ar ?
yalo. DJ comp actually start today or wednesday liaw.. saturday night is final ah
it came off completely, but still attached only at e start of e nail, like a crocodile mouth.Originally posted by alexkusu:um..did u pick up the toenail...?
i guess blood was gushing out non stop.
did it happen in public?
involves contruction and also purchase of materials.Originally posted by alexkusu:the one hijack lor
eh, just ask..wen someone says 'up river' as in 'working up river', what does that mean? whereabouts is that in kch?
urgh..Originally posted by alfagal:it came off completely, but still attached only at e start of e nail, like a crocodile mouth.
i pushed it back,
wrapped tissue, took awhile to stop
toe swelled up quite abit..even till now its swollen.
I START!Originally posted by alexkusu:faster faster...
lets start new crapbox![]()
i mean..me start![]()
hor..Originally posted by BadzMaro:involves contruction and also purchase of materials.
Up river? maybe .. dunno.. Matang there ?lol!
rubbishOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I START!