me noob in driving ma...Originally posted by BiBi1313:hmm...fr d way she describe...most prob d way she drives...
alfa is proOriginally posted by rainee:me noob in driving ma...
dats y need advice from pros lor
toking bout rin right.....sigh rainee ar raineee..Originally posted by rainee:can get to meet some forumites i have always wanted to see
no leh, he i will get to see the moment i reach spore in the morningOriginally posted by alfagal:toking bout rin right.....sigh rainee ar raineee..
i dun give permission that place so crowded wait pple step on her toe how?Originally posted by rainee:no leh, he i will get to see the moment i reach spore in the morning
but got some ppl in the outing i have never seen before ma...so interested to put a face to their nicks lor...
u wanna come join us?
lolz u so protective over my alfa jie hor...Originally posted by hisoka:i dun give permission that place so crowded wait pple step on her toe how?
me no license where got pro?Originally posted by hisoka:alfa is pro
where at?Originally posted by rainee:no leh, he i will get to see the moment i reach spore in the morning
but got some ppl in the outing i have never seen before ma...so interested to put a face to their nicks lor...
u wanna come join us?
Originally posted by rainee:lolz u so protective over my alfa jie hor...
yeah one of my worries.Originally posted by hisoka:i dun give permission that place so crowded wait pple step on her toe how?
yea chomp chomp...me, rin and mayi going to eat...hisoka and pup mite be going oso...Originally posted by alfagal:where at?
e chomp chomp?
too inaccessible for me le...
town is nice for me ( n e furthest i wld go actually)
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah one of my worries.
i need bodyguards! three stand in front of me as i walk...lik tat, no one can go near my toe le..hahaha
scarli, its e bodyguard tat steps on my toe...
you can meet me in town then go down, well if i can figure out how to goOriginally posted by alfagal:where at?
e chomp chomp?
too inaccessible for me le...
town is nice for me ( n e furthest i wld go actually)
hisoka finding excuse to go together wif alfa jie...Originally posted by hisoka:you can meet me in town then go down, well if i can figure out how to go
i going to the qsworld grad fair thingy
the nail came out already right??Originally posted by alfagal:yeah one of my worries.
i need bodyguards! three stand in front of me as i walk...lik tat, no one can go near my toe le..hahaha
scarli, its e bodyguard tat steps on my toe...
i dun even haf a driving license...Originally posted by alfagal:me no license where got pro?
guess i'd have alot to learn and explore when i own a ride of my own..
here got Bibi to coach u guys mahz...he seems quite old bird already...
let me guess, more than 6-7yrs of driving already...
Originally posted by rainee:hisoka finding excuse to go together wif alfa jie...
horhorhor
we all go your house have steamboat, bbq and order pizzaOriginally posted by alfagal:qsworld?
nahz count me out..thanks guys, enjoy ur dinner, hee but i'm looking forward to e pizza one...
rainee got craving for steamboat ar...
in SG e nice ones can b quite ex lehz...
or noramlly can be btw 12-15bucks...
jus had one recently at e comfort of my own house, but had to clean up like siao, cos i had hotplate below e steamboat..
hmmmm...Originally posted by hisoka:
i there le mah so might as well escort her down
no, its stuck...prolly to e blood or wat.. cant move it..Originally posted by hisoka:the nail came out already right??
go and get a metal cover to cover then no need to scared pple step le
okie, i will organize a pizza outing next month...maybe mid december...cos next week rin coming over to my place so i cant be in spore...Originally posted by alfagal:qsworld?
nahz count me out..thanks guys, enjoy ur dinner, hee but i'm looking forward to e pizza one...
rainee got craving for steamboat ar...
in SG e nice ones can b quite ex lehz...
or noramlly can be btw 12-15bucks...
jus had one recently at e comfort of my own house, but had to clean up like siao, cos i had hotplate below e steamboat..
then how come u know so much abt driving?Originally posted by BiBi1313:i dun even haf a driving license...
*strokes chin*Originally posted by hisoka:
i there le mah so might as well escort her down
ur toenail came off? seems like quite back...better let d flesh heal den remove the nail...dun remove it first so dat it can gif some form of protective for the underlying flesh/skin...Originally posted by alfagal:no, its stuck...prolly to e blood or wat.. cant move it..
its doesnt matter if its metal or glass its e meat tat hurts not e nails..if e flesh heals, it wouldnt b so painful.
think will still take awhile more for e nail to come looser.