Originally posted by hisoka:
i there le mah so might as well escort her down
overseas steamboat outing!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:okie, i will organize a pizza outing next month...maybe mid december...cos next week rin coming over to my place so i cant be in spore...
yea steamboat in spore quite exp...so dats why i waiting for rin to come over next week then can go and eat steamboat at a place near my house...only rm 14 per person...then got quite a big selection...esp the juicy prawns...yumyum
ohzOriginally posted by BiBi1313:i dun even haf a driving license...
no seafood till my toe gets betterOriginally posted by rainee:okie, i will organize a pizza outing next month...maybe mid december...cos next week rin coming over to my place so i cant be in spore...
yea steamboat in spore quite exp...so dats why i waiting for rin to come over next week then can go and eat steamboat at a place near my house...only rm 14 per person...then got quite a big selection...esp the juicy prawns...yumyum
my car can only fit 2 other ppl...Originally posted by hisoka:overseas steamboat outing!!!!!!!!!!
uh huh...Originally posted by rainee:then how come u know so much abt driving?
i chope one place firstOriginally posted by rainee:my car can only fit 2 other ppl...
aww..Originally posted by alfagal:no seafood till my toe gets better
yes,Originally posted by BiBi1313:ur toenail came off? seems like quite back...better let d flesh heal den remove the nail...dun remove it first so dat it can gif some form of protective for the underlying flesh/skin...
no washing of feet for 2 monthsOriginally posted by rainee:aww..
yea better dun take seafood otherwise the wounds mite get infected or sth...keep it dry oso
u go rent cars for us issit?Originally posted by hisoka:overseas steamboat outing!!!!!!!!!!
unless u all can find another car, then we all go in public transportOriginally posted by hisoka:i chope one place first
not tat drastic lar..Originally posted by hisoka:no washing of feet for 2 months
feet will acquire extra attribute of being from SAR
juz jokin...ya got license n driving 4 more quite some time le...pro no...juz noe a bit lor...Originally posted by alfagal:uh huh...
i'm not e only one skeptical here...
ask bear to goOriginally posted by alfagal:u go rent cars for us issit?
actually, i tot casualty wld come first?Originally posted by hisoka:i chope one place first
if u really dun have license and know dat much, tink shudnt be a problem to get a license oso leOriginally posted by BiBi1313:juz jokin...ya got license n driving 4 more quite some time le...pro no...juz noe a bit lor...
got 2 places mah, so you casulty + me lorOriginally posted by alfagal:actually, i tot casulty wld come first?
wat is casulty?Originally posted by hisoka:got 2 places mah, so you casulty + me lor
Originally posted by alfagal:yes,
v familiar advice u gave....
i tot 2 places = rainee and me..Originally posted by hisoka:got 2 places mah, so you casulty + me lor
casualty lah you also know i got inclinations towards typoingOriginally posted by rainee:wat is casulty?
rainee driving, + rin then dunno who then 2 spaces lor or maybe only can fit 4 ppleOriginally posted by alfagal:i tot 2 places = rainee and me..
i driving ma, unless someone wans to driveOriginally posted by alfagal:i tot 2 places = rainee and me..
yea i know, but why must give one space to casualty?Originally posted by hisoka:casualty lah you also know i got inclinations towards typoing