take seafood...later grow "dragon"...Originally posted by rainee:aww..
yea better dun take seafood otherwise the wounds mite get infected or sth...keep it dry oso
cos injured pple and pple who have difficulty moving around got privilege mahOriginally posted by rainee:yea i know, but why must give one space to casualty?
yea lor...Originally posted by BiBi1313:take seafood...later grow "dragon"...
got accident??Originally posted by alfagal:wow..heard some serious revving jus outside my window....
it was a race to the traffic lights!
but unfortunately, e lights were red.
i looked out of e window...
its a jiu hu chia (johore car)
oh ic ic...dun worry, if just take two ppl behind definitely got enuff space for the other person to move around deOriginally posted by hisoka:cos injured pple and pple who have difficulty moving around got privilege mah
Originally posted by alfagal:wow..heard some serious revving jus outside my window....
it was a race to the traffic lights!
but unfortunately, e lights were red.
i looked out of e window...
its a jiu hu chia (johore car)
not guy...not gal oso...boyOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...
btw, u guy or girl ah?
lolz...how old are you?Originally posted by BiBi1313:not guy...not gal oso...boy
mei ar, so whens ur turn to become 'fierce'?Originally posted by rainee:
u shud try taking the public transport here, the way some of the bus drivers drive is really scary
fierce?Originally posted by alfagal:mei ar, so whens ur turn to become 'fierce'?
since modding cars in msia is cheap....much cheaper and less stringent in sg
bibi means bye bye lar...Originally posted by rainee:lolz...how old are you?
ur nick very girlish-sounding, dats y i asked
haha ic...i tot is the girl's name bibiOriginally posted by BiBi1313:bibi means bye bye lar...
28....go some work 2 do...be back later
yea lorOriginally posted by hisoka:zeng car wait her fuel consumption increase some more
bye...Originally posted by hisoka:bbz
time to make a graceful exit and get the hell out of my work place
i oso got read leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa, do you read every single page of crapbox one?
bib=ren..
na, nvm
i think u wana see who talk behind ur back one riteOriginally posted by rainee:i oso got read leh...
good mods ma
dat and oso wanna see what happened when i was not around lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think u wana see who talk behind ur back one rite
wat secrets? u got know my secrets meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:so frm now on, i try release abit of ur 'secrets' in my posts every now n then
to check if ur readin
hmm.. things new members wouldnt knowOriginally posted by rainee:wat secrets? u got know my secrets meh?