HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
Good idea. Then sgF can take over SDU.Originally posted by rainee:
good for single girls i guess, since they can have more choices, if looking for that special someone is the purpose of them attending outings
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good idea. Then sgF can take over SDU.
Barely failed?Originally posted by rainee:
on the other hand, 3 of my students failed their exams One barely failed, the others failed until very jialat...
haiz...
need 4 more marks to passOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Barely failed?
I think when everything averages out, the 4 marks may not be too much of an impact.Originally posted by rainee:need 4 more marks to pass
The rest needs like 10 more marks...
i tink the 4 marks one i still can save la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think when everything averages out, the 4 marks may not be too much of an impact.
10 more marks... hmm... very hard.
Maybe, or they think the answer is relevant.Originally posted by rainee:i tink the 4 marks one i still can save la...
but the 10 marks one...haiz... really dunno wat they thinking sia, all the things they wrote like not related to the question...tink they cannot understand the questions
haiz...later must talk to those who failed the exam liao...tink i mite have to go back late tonite...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe, or they think the answer is relevant.
Try to end class early... or meet them one by one on different days.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...later must talk to those who failed the exam liao...tink i mite have to go back late tonite...
dun tink today can end class early, becos i need to discuss the exam questions, confirm will get a lot of questions from the students oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Try to end class early... or meet them one by one on different days.
I'm betting not much questions from them.Originally posted by rainee:dun tink today can end class early, becos i need to discuss the exam questions, confirm will get a lot of questions from the students one
tink i will meet wif them one by one ba, better that way oso...and today my center will close at 630pm as well
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm betting not much questions from them.
Like that good ma... if not so quiet. Very eerie.Originally posted by rainee:
dunno...got a few very talkative ones attending this afternoon...saturday is usually the noisier session compared to the wednesday one
yea lor, wednesday one usually very eerie one can hear the echo of my own voiceOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like that good ma... if not so quiet. Very eerie.
Really quiet class.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, wednesday one usually very eerie one can hear the echo of my own voice
need to start my lesson soon...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Really quiet class.
nvr take lunch?Originally posted by BadzMaro:uuuurgh! HUNGRY! NEED FOOOOOD!
i just woke up man~! damn! so tired!Originally posted by rainee:nvr take lunch?
i m going in soon to f my students upside down...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i just woke up man~! damn! so tired!
LoL!Originally posted by rainee:i m going in soon to f my students upside down...
wait till they see their exam marks
so nice, can sleep until so late...Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puf of smoke*
Just got up from my nap.
*slaps fudgester back to sleep~*Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puf of smoke*
Just got up from my nap.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL!
man... he he... how does it feel.. to have the power... to f ppl upside down ~ ...feels good doesnt it... aah...
the look on thier faces...