nay plenty of times when i've found out i got the wrong answers. but its all part of it. and of course it gives one a chance to moan and voice the fustrations of the paper. look at it as a sort of after paper destressing mechanismOriginally posted by rainee:it is only fun for those who knows they did well in the exams![]()
certain things aye? care to elaborate? relationships?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm firm when it comes to certain things. Decision-making... very unfortunately, no. I hate making decisions...![]()
Haha... that's the problem with handphones.Originally posted by rainee:i oso getting another new student, this student will take up some of my free time as well...
i oso told them to switch off their mobile phones during lectures and tutorial...last time i never mentioned it got as bad as them answering phone calls when i was talking in front![]()
My class sama sama... grades will do a wonderful job in settling it if they do care about the grades. First 3 times warning. From then on, straight D. Then depending on your performance, you may get E or F. Simple as that.Originally posted by rainee:yea, but at least show a certain level of respect ma...i know they are adults but inside the classroom, at least dun do sth that disrupts the class? it is like when they talk on the phone some of them talked loudly somemore, until i have to stop lecturing to glare at them...![]()
Rules are definitely firm and have been scolded for being so inflexible.Originally posted by alexkusu:certain things aye? care to elaborate? relationships?
Future matters.Originally posted by alexkusu:they are adults...maybe grades dont matter so much liaw
haih~ who dare scold someone like you leh? Post their names here!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Rules are definitely firm and have been scolded for being so inflexible.![]()
sometimes people who have no future will not spend time worrying about that. What matters to them would just be today, and tomorrow.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Future matters.![]()
Parents.Originally posted by alexkusu:haih~ who dare scold someone like you leh? Post their names here!
oledi scolded them la...see if they still dare to answer phone calls in class from now onOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm..rainee very powerless in class ah
where is the charisma? where is the influence? must learn a thing or two frm maro![]()
orh..like that diff storyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Parents.![]()
got tis device..attach or place it somewhere, n it knocks out all cellphone signals.Originally posted by rainee:oledi scolded them la...see if they still dare to answer phone calls in class from now on![]()
wah lauOriginally posted by alexkusu:hye pup
bye pup![]()
pup how was the outing? bo jioOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau
so fast![]()
you bo seeOriginally posted by Pitot:pup how was the outing? bo jio