cannot, now i got two important classes on saturday nowOriginally posted by hisoka:skip classes![]()
going to organize one in december...Originally posted by mystiv:back from chalet
so many outings around sgf, why no SBH outing?![]()
we go and combine with the kushinbo one lorOriginally posted by rainee:going to organize one in december...
ur bday oso in dec rite? can organize to celebrate all the bdays that fall in dec de![]()
how u know?Originally posted by alexkusu:i hear neko will propose to you one day on your birthday
hehOriginally posted by rainee:how u know?![]()
zzzzz shhhhh shhhhhOriginally posted by alexkusu:i hear neko will propose to you one day on your birthday
i cant go for the kushinbo one...cos it is on sat...Originally posted by hisoka:we go and combine with the kushinbo one lor![]()
but no pizza![]()
i heard that there was some disruption about a ring for the december chaletOriginally posted by rainee:how u know?![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:zzzzz shhhhh shhhhh![]()
nvm i dun think i going also. the pple there sound scaryOriginally posted by rainee:i cant go for the kushinbo one...cos it is on sat...![]()
disruption?Originally posted by hisoka:i heard that there was some disruption about a ring for the december chalet![]()
lolz scary?Originally posted by hisoka:nvm i dun think i going also. the pple there sound scary![]()
bear sounds like hes gonna dismantle the place and he doesn't like me so much.Originally posted by rainee:lolz scary?
anyway i tink it is time for me to put up the thread for pizza outing liaoz![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:bear sounds like hes gonna dismantle the place and he doesn't like me so much.
av sounds like he will eat everything including pple......
she scared of you lor.Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya lo.. why SBH no outing ? and the outing why Starblue no come out de!![]()
got outing la, on dec 17...dunno whether u can come or notOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ya lo.. why SBH no outing ? and the outing why Starblue no come out de!![]()
why wor!Originally posted by rainee:got outing la, on dec 17...dunno whether u can come or not
starblue ah...i tink she got phobia of meeting ppl from the forum,esp if they are in a big group![]()
wtf! whats there to be scared of me for man! i am such a gentle man ... he he... hence a gentlemen.Originally posted by hisoka:she scared of you lor.
next day must as coolmyth to bring her out![]()