cant, and dont wanna..Originally posted by hisoka:we go and combine with the kushinbo one lor![]()
but no pizza![]()
so come for the pizza outing on dec lor, not dat many ppl yetOriginally posted by mystiv:cant, and dont wanna..
no money..
and i dont feel like meeting so many on my 1st outing![]()
probably baOriginally posted by rainee:so come for the pizza outing on dec lor, not dat many ppl yet![]()
all crap, i say..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Nowadays ..slimming shit and health shiet are in the in thing!
One of our smaller company wants to dwell into the line of business.. any ideas pppls ? earning women's money is the best thing now!
I research so many products! From Slimmin sanctuary style centres to drinkable products from China.. all promiese AMAZING results.
so what is it ppls ? share ur ideas.!
u can say its crap.. but they are earning the moola $$$...Originally posted by mystiv:all crap, i say..
how many actually works?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u can say its crap.. but they are earning the moola $$$...
why u think its crap. Explain.
brother Hisoka..Originally posted by hisoka:slimming arh?
easy lah promise them at least slim down 10 kg but say the method is confidential.
once they sign up you can sue your carving knife le
use knife and cut out the 10 kgOriginally posted by BadzMaro:brother Hisoka..
i buay zai what u talk what ? Explain in more simpler english pls...~ he he
But it works yes ? see tons of girls applying for it. 50sessions. the dieting plans.. etc etc...in the end it sall aobut proper eating n exercise.. but somehow they prefer to go those slimming centres for it.. why ? because .. they wanna spend the money! N those things gives them the confidence that it works! n they gurantee it..Originally posted by mystiv:how many actually works?
and no matter how good the dieting plan that you signed up for is, you're not gonna slim down if you dont watch your diet and exercise..
problem is, they're making the programmes sound like they can do everything..
show me pic.. let me see fat or not..Originally posted by rainee:i m getting fatter![]()
then this weekend better not go eat seafoodOriginally posted by rainee:i m getting fatter![]()
confirm u kana sue.. he heOriginally posted by hisoka:use knife and cut out the 10 kg
no need...i know whether i m gaining weight or not, no need show pics deOriginally posted by BadzMaro:show me pic.. let me see fat or not..
he he!
sometimes the weight or extra KG's are no where u THINK it is... try checking ur bust size.. he he.. maybe u not getting fat after all...Originally posted by rainee:no need...i know whether i m gaining weight or not, no need show pics de![]()
i must eat steamboat this weekend! been craving for it for more than two weeks leOriginally posted by hisoka:then this weekend better not go eat seafood
Originally posted by rainee:i must eat steamboat this weekend! been craving for it for more than two weeks le![]()
it is at my tummy area there lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:sometimes the weight or extra KG's are no where u THINK it is... try checking ur bust size.. he he.. maybe u not getting fat after all...![]()
how u know.. show signs of flab ar..Originally posted by rainee:it is at my tummy area there lor![]()
are prawns fattening?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
okz only can eat cabbages
high cholestrol better be careful.Originally posted by rainee:are prawns fattening?
evtime i go eat steamboat at that place, i only piled up the prawns, crabs and squids...eat too much of other stuff like a bit bo hua![]()
not relaly.. just cholesterol.. the head.Originally posted by rainee:are prawns fattening?
evtime i go eat steamboat at that place, i only piled up the prawns, crabs and squids...eat too much of other stuff like a bit bo hua![]()
hmm true oso...cos wat i usually do is fry the prawns wif butter de...Originally posted by hisoka:high cholestrol better be careful.