i dun eat the prawns heads lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:not relaly.. just cholesterol.. the head.
steam the prawn... its not so fatty if its not BUTTER prawns.. but u know how it is.. the tastier it is.. the fatter it is..
so if ur food tastes good.. dun eat it..
eat those that taste bad.. confirm no fatty one.
Originally posted by rainee:hmm true oso...cos wat i usually do is fry the prawns wif butter de...![]()
oh well the guide to healthy eating is to eat horribe tasting stuffOriginally posted by rainee:i dun eat the prawns heads leh
hmm tink maybe shud steam all my prawns instead of frying them
but fried ones soooo much nicer![]()
sigh...the bad thing is dat my house nearby dun have any gyms...if got i wun be dat frustrated...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
confirm fattening![]()
but okz lah if you dun put too must butter. anyway once in awhile must enjoy and let go of such diet watching de
see... tastier.. fatter...Originally posted by rainee:i dun eat the prawns heads leh
hmm tink maybe shud steam all my prawns instead of frying them
but fried ones soooo much nicer![]()

Why don't you wear one?Originally posted by alexkusu:hot enuf to wear a bikini?![]()
nope, it is not hot at all...cos earlier this afternoon was rainingOriginally posted by alexkusu:hot enuf to wear a bikini?![]()
ur fantasy, my realityOriginally posted by fudgester:Why don't you wear one?![]()
i like windy daysOriginally posted by rainee:nope, it is not hot at all...cos earlier this afternoon was raining
but it is nice in a windy way![]()
NPNT.Originally posted by alexkusu:ur fantasy, my reality![]()
sigh~Originally posted by BadzMaro:not chio at all.
Dun wan larrr...Originally posted by fudgester:NPNT.![]()
yup i wish now i can go for a stroll...Originally posted by alexkusu:i like windy days
i like ....afternoons..where not too sunny, not too hot..like machiam wana rain lidat..n the wind is blowin blowin
7pm class ahOriginally posted by rainee:yup i wish now i can go for a stroll...
haiz...got a class in 15 mins...![]()