well..Originally posted by alexkusu:sigh~
i knw wat u willl say liaw..my tastes sux la, i hav low or no standards..can sweep floor wit my standards liaw hor...
haih~
i guess im all for internal beauty nia![]()
alfa jie go check out the pizza outing thread....see if u can come or notOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Haiyo~Originally posted by BadzMaro:well..
i only said Not Chio only..
i forgot to add the words ' in my own personal opinion'
u percieve everything with a negative view towards urself. How can that help u in character building in the future and how u deal with the many problems in the real world ?
tsk tsk.. u have yet to learn the many things... that is out there.
so...wat did u missed bout me?Originally posted by alexkusu:Alfa ~~!! Alfa!!!!
oh how i missed you soooo~~~
*muahs*

dun bully lexy, he's quite dear to me.Originally posted by fudgester:*elbows lexy out of the way*
*gives flowers to alfa*![]()
yup i saw it le, will reply later..Originally posted by rainee:alfa jie go check out the pizza outing thread....see if u can come or not![]()
well, maybe u should give a 360 view of the girl. U know how most ppl are very abstract ...Originally posted by alexkusu:Haiyo~
if u did say it, u wont be the 1st one leh. All my frends say the same thing. Diff frends, frm diff country...all say the same thing. Go back home, frends there say same thing. COme here, frens here say same thing. How can one not lose hope in times like this? Its my curse, my fate, my destiny~
ps: teach me sifu![]()
Alex's moves have been successful i see...Originally posted by alfagal:dun bully lexy, he's quite dear to me.
thanks!
*replaces e withered flowers on the table beside e loveseat*
he's charismatic, y not?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Alex's moves have been successful i see...
kidding kidding~
Of course.. i didnt say anything right ?Originally posted by alfagal:he's charismatic, y not?
Oh~ how can I tell you how much I missed you with only words? With mere smily & emoticons, it is not enoughOriginally posted by alfagal:so...wat did u missed bout me?
he he... everyones gone alrite.. so quite..Originally posted by alfagal:keke maro maro...
now everybody's gone.
eh not gonna checkout e Zoukout?
lotsa babes for u to lut manz
*inserts an artificial flower between all the other flowers*Originally posted by alfagal:dun bully lexy, he's quite dear to me.
thanks!
*replaces e withered flowers on the table beside e loveseat*
=XOriginally posted by alexkusu:Oh~ how can I tell you how much I missed you with only words? With mere smily & emoticons, it is not enough![]()
How can I not missed someone like you who is like no one else I've met. The way you sign in, the way you used to lean next to me..the way you comfort me when Im down~
Tender, charming, alluring princess of the net, although she's living in a distant place.
Will I ever get to see her and touch her face, hold her in my arms and, perhaps, more? Aye aye, me! No matter what, I miss you~
i cannot...go on any further...confidence crushed, self esteem lost.. who will save me frm tis fate of mine?Originally posted by BadzMaro:well, maybe u should give a 360 view of the girl. U know how most ppl are very abstract ...
u have to show me to give the person credit in the picture my friend.
*yes*Originally posted by alexkusu:i cannot...go on any further...confidence crushed, self esteem lost.. who will save me frm tis fate of mine?
reality is too cruel, i cant even afford to dream~![]()
charismatic? me?Originally posted by alfagal:he's charismatic, y not?
Means I am nothing but an empty dreamer...like an empty shellOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*yes*
yes.. ur fate again...
why not u let alfagal.. show u the way.. and shape ur 'cursed' fate.
Reality is cruel.. and its the dream that keeps u going. why not ?
Originally posted by alexkusu:Oh~ how can I tell you how much I missed you with only words? With mere smily & emoticons, it is not enough![]()
How can I not missed someone like you who is like no one else I've met. The way you sign in, the way you used to lean next to me..the way you comfort me when Im down~
Tender, charming, alluring princess of the net, although she's living in a distant place.
Will I ever get to see her and touch her face, hold her in my arms and, perhaps, more? Aye aye, me! No matter what, I miss you~
Originally posted by alexkusu:*inserts an artificial flower between all the other flowers*
psst alfa...i will care for you till the last flower dies![]()
An empty shell only if u dream and do nothing about.. constantly reminding urself how the world has turned on u , how fate is cruel .. and why the scorching sun does not dim as u wish.Originally posted by alexkusu:Means I am nothing but an empty dreamer...like an empty shell
just a side question..do you knw roughly how much does pilots earned?
5figure...Originally posted by alexkusu:Means I am nothing but an empty dreamer...like an empty shell
just a side question..do you knw roughly how much does pilots earned?
i care not what others think.. let them say and do whatever they want..Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
think others will luff when they see this..