i dont want to get her hopes up and disappoint her later maOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Man.. dun be such a sissy and let distance win u over.. admitting to defeat... be a man!![]()
i tot of osaka...foodie paradiseOriginally posted by BadzMaro:1 Malaysian and another it Taiwanese but born in NZ. not bad.. they sent me pics. he he..
Jap culture. All the porn u can get.. he he.. kidding. Japan is pretty cool. Tokyo man.. if u like big city. Modern city.. , funky new technology.. u will like it ar
yea i m oso thinking abt central location...Originally posted by alfagal:yup i saw it le, will reply later..
thinking of which branch to go...
was thinking PS, dhoby ghaut, where its quite centralized. as in, in town.
another alternative is suntecOriginally posted by rainee:yea i m oso thinking abt central location...
well appreciating ur suggestion alex.Originally posted by alexkusu:I suggest one of the places at the central location![]()
muslims are the people with islam as their religions?Originally posted by mystiv:PS sounds ok...
anyway, i suddenly have a very very very dumb question..
can someone enlighten me briefly about Muslims and Islams?
I'm more or less as well.Originally posted by starblue:yoz... i'm all set for tomolo's paper.![]()
wad time ur paper tomolo? where?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm more or less as well.![]()
9 am tomolo loh...Originally posted by alfagal:tatz good then, rest early tonight.
wat time ur paper?
Check pm.Originally posted by starblue:wad time ur paper tomolo? where?![]()
oh then rest well dearOriginally posted by starblue:9 am tomolo loh...
ic...ah well.. good luck for tomolo!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Check pm.![]()
3Q.Originally posted by starblue:ic...ah well.. good luck for tomolo!
geog. the one in which we have to quote authors and year of publish for any papers we draw the concepts from. -_-"Originally posted by alfagal:oh then rest well dear
wat module is tat?
Mads lor.Originally posted by alfagal:wats ur paper then cool?
ohz hahaOriginally posted by starblue:geog. the one in which we have to quote authors and year of publish for any papers we draw the concepts from. -_-"