buahahakahakhakha.. i like this one.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Mads lor.![]()
yup. alfajie take before?Originally posted by alfagal:ohz haha
issit GE1101E
Really makes you goes mad.Originally posted by starblue:buahahakahakhakha.. i like this one.![]()
yes,Originally posted by starblue:yup. alfajie take before?![]()
orh.. good luck for tomolo!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Really makes you goes mad.![]()
I think I go study some more. Need to pluck myself away from the comp.![]()
*invisible mode*Originally posted by starblue:orh.. good luck for tomolo!!wanna meet for lunch tomolo? kekeke...
eh???Originally posted by alfagal:*invisible mode*
eh??Originally posted by seow:MWAHAHAHHAA!!!!
eating swiss choc.Originally posted by starblue:eh??
wad the hell is wrong with u people??Originally posted by seow:*decloaker device*
Originally posted by starblue:wad the hell is wrong with u people??![]()
heeOriginally posted by seow:*decloaker device*
one wants to be invisible, the other wanna see invisible beings.Originally posted by seow:![]()
will detect and reveal invisible units.![]()
noo, a metal ore will grow in hidden units, then can see where they are., nothing hpish.Originally posted by alfagal:hee
like harry porter one issit?
I don't wanna kua tio gui.Originally posted by starblue:one wants to be invisible, the other wanna see invisible beings.![]()
Love to but I can't.Originally posted by starblue:orh.. good luck for tomolo!!wanna meet for lunch tomolo? kekeke...
o.O and how is going for a paper empty-stomach going to be better?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Love to but I can't.
Eating lunch will make one feel sleepy later. You want me to screw up my paper, is it?![]()
I'll eat a little before lah.Originally posted by starblue:o.O and how is going for a paper empty-stomach going to be better?
ah well then.. maybe another time.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'll eat a little before lah.
Not the amount that I'll eat for lunch of course.![]()
You better ask again soon or next year I'll be gone liao.Originally posted by starblue:ah well then.. maybe another time.![]()