for me, T1 totally pawns T2. If not for it being nearer and the only western in the airport, i will not go to T2..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Both staff canteens are not bad.
Last time during the tsunami, bumped into a lot of UN pers in T1 canteen near the arrival hall.
hola crazy boi...Originally posted by seow:afternooooon ALL
You still working there part time eh?Originally posted by Pitot:for me, T1 totally pawns T2. If not for it being nearer and the only western in the airport, i will not go to T2..
heh..yalor horOriginally posted by Pitot:HELLO this is singapore, we got no domestic, BOTH T1 and T2 is international
the canteen is basement or upstairs? I used to work there and is going back. haha. welfare damn good.
not now. but i will be going to airport instead of sitex..Originally posted by LazerLordz:You still working there part time eh?
We have domestic, Seletar Airport. Flies to Tioman I think.Originally posted by alexkusu:heh..yalor hor
faster join wit msia then u can have domestic
i think T2..cos MAS takes off frm there.
Hmm..i forgot basement of upstairs. I just know at the centre of the foodcourt, got tis juice/drinks bar.
ya its T2.Originally posted by alexkusu:heh..yalor hor
faster join wit msia then u can have domestic
i think T2..cos MAS takes off frm there.
Hmm..i forgot basement of upstairs. I just know at the centre of the foodcourt, got tis juice/drinks bar.
yup, finished quite long ago le...have been working for the past 5 months liaoOriginally posted by spidey3:i'm ok...a bit over worked but ok.
Haven't been around lately. I understand you have finished your undergrad studies.
liddat where got domestic? its still international departure..Originally posted by LazerLordz:We have domestic, Seletar Airport. Flies to Tioman I think.
he might just lor, dont read instructions one, no common sense one.Originally posted by alexkusu:if he screw up..u die liaw
hope he screws up
kiddin![]()

u say T1 is better ahOriginally posted by Pitot:ya its T2.
haha T1's staff canteen like time machine, decor looks like 80s hawker, price oso like 80s hawker.. for staff at least.
Tioman....Pulau Tioman?Originally posted by LazerLordz:We have domestic, Seletar Airport. Flies to Tioman I think.
when i talk abt canteen i talk abt food.Originally posted by alexkusu:u say T1 is better ah
i shud give it a try..foodwise, good or not?
but far frm T2? I scare get lost n miss my flight
btw, T2 canteen is basement of up? I think..its up..am i right?
yes.Originally posted by alexkusu:Tioman....Pulau Tioman?
Duno much about sg![]()
Hope can find nice sg girl to show me around
they called it a domestic airport right?Originally posted by Pitot:liddat where got domestic? its still international departure..![]()
no la seletar is international.Originally posted by LazerLordz:they called it a domestic airport right?
yeah i know it's ironic.![]()
Usually arrive in sg 8pm..out of the airport by 9pm. Usually go out and stay sumwhere in sg. Then leave next day either 11.30am or 1pm.Originally posted by Pitot:when i talk abt canteen i talk abt food.
T2 is upstairs
go T1 far. how long is ur transit?
Originally posted by alexkusu:Tioman....Pulau Tioman?
Duno much about sg![]()
Hope can find nice sg girl to show me around
Ok my bad.Originally posted by Pitot:no la seletar is international.