U GOT PLENTY OF TIME!Originally posted by alexkusu:Usually arrive in sg 8pm..out of the airport by 9pm. Usually go out and stay sumwhere in sg. Then leave next day either 11.30am or 1pm.
Like 12 hour gap like that
On the way back, usually got around 4-5hour gap (waiting for flight).
hopefully...tis time round..things are different![]()
Why don't you stopover for a day or two, your airline may have such packages.Originally posted by alexkusu:Usually arrive in sg 8pm..out of the airport by 9pm. Usually go out and stay sumwhere in sg. Then leave next day either 11.30am or 1pm.
Like 12 hour gap like that
On the way back, usually got around 4-5hour gap (waiting for flight).
hopefully...tis time round..things are different![]()
it is changi's grandpa.. dad was paya lebar..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ok my bad.![]()
i know ur patriotic.. and LL stands corrected.Originally posted by alexkusu:just wondering..
Pulau Tioman belongs to msia rite?
If yes, then how can u call it domestic![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:just wondering..
Pulau Tioman belongs to msia rite?
If yes, then how can u call it domestic![]()
i thought its wad u wan to do?Originally posted by rainee:zzzz
i got class at 2pm...![]()
Give them a dosage of discipline for their future's sake.Originally posted by rainee:zzzz
i got class at 2pm...![]()
u got relatives here ah? stay one week knn siao.Originally posted by alexkusu:Planning to stay a week...at least..if possible
My schedule usually very tight![]()
Its not like I dont want to meet you lovely people hor![]()
bring a bigass cane.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Give them a dosage of discipline for their future's sake.![]()
Make love! Not war!Originally posted by LazerLordz:
How shall we settle this?
I suggest a fudge eating challenge.![]()
it is wat i wan to do la, but getting a little demotivated latelyOriginally posted by Pitot:i thought its wad u wan to do?![]()
its part n parcel of the job. cannot let it demoralise u.Originally posted by rainee:it is wat i wan to do la, but getting a little demotivated lately
partly cos of the students' attitude
haiyo pitot..u duno ah..i tell u many times liaw..no matter how busy i am, i try make time for u guys oneOriginally posted by Pitot:u got relatives here ah? stay one week knn siao.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Give them a dosage of discipline for their future's sake.![]()
yea...trying to cope with it now lor...Originally posted by Pitot:its part n parcel of the job. cannot let it demoralise u.![]()
Wats ur students age group leh?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i m thinking of getting the management of my school to issue a letter that says if they do not attend a certain number of classes, they will be stopped from taking the exams next year![]()
17 to 20++Originally posted by alexkusu:Wats ur students age group leh?
Good choice. Near my place.. don't have to travel to town..Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...must visit Holland V on my next trip...
die die must visit..
imagine mixing a bunch of slacker JC kids and poly kids..Originally posted by rainee:17 to 20++![]()