no la..i take fudge away not fudgieOriginally posted by hisoka:pup and fudge ran away together. eloping??
cos my new colleague just mentioned it...and now i noticed there is this white thing fixed onto the ceiling of my office...he said he is very sure it is a camera, but that thing is white color and not moving...Originally posted by hisoka:??
why say that suddenly?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Cameras don't need to move to be cameras...Originally posted by rainee:cos my new colleague just mentioned it...and now i noticed there is this white thing fixed onto the ceiling of my office...he said he is very sure it is a camera, but that thing is white color and not moving...
Early morning fighting.Originally posted by rainee:
yea lor....dats wat i m afraid of la...dunno this thing is really a camera or not haiz...how come i never notice it before de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cameras don't need to move to be cameras...
Teacher called stupid, I have no idea what is called stupidity.Originally posted by StarPuppy:screw the stoopid teacher
jack@ss
I also won't know. I only know if it's webcam, it will be stored somewhere. Like my school de.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor....dats wat i m afraid of la...dunno this thing is really a camera or not haiz...how come i never notice it before de...
use masking tape to cover it well then if soem one removes it you can ask whats that.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor....dats wat i m afraid of la...dunno this thing is really a camera or not haiz...how come i never notice it before de...
is like this deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Early morning fighting.
no lah this is just getting fudgy to show bontakun a warm welcomeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fight again.
tink u need to calm down first...Originally posted by StarPuppy:screw the stoopid teacher
jack@ss
Please don't throw me around.Originally posted by hisoka:no lah this is just getting fudgy to show bontakun a warm welcome
eh i found out dat that thing in my office is not a cam le, tink it is a smoke detector after allOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I also won't know. I only know if it's webcam, it will be stored somewhere. Like my school de.
RP's webcam:
http://172.16.48.11/control/userimage.html
Oh...Originally posted by hisoka:no lah this is just getting fudgy to show bontakun a warm welcome
hello bontakunOriginally posted by Bontakun:O_o
Your colleague da jin xiao guai.Originally posted by rainee:eh i found out dat that thing in my office is not a cam le, tink it is a smoke detector after all
take care..Originally posted by the Bear:got to go to work in a while.. tired
and sore from after physio
oh well, TGIF
tink he is over suspicious de, even morning when came in oso said the front door must lock, if not someone will come in and rob usOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your colleague da jin xiao guai.
Rest well this weekend.Originally posted by the Bear:got to go to work in a while.. tired
and sore from after physio
oh well, TGIF