that is also categorized as loyar buruk answer.Originally posted by fudgester:Ok... it costs ringgit Malaysia to buy a USB port.![]()
aiya it is the hub la...Originally posted by alexkusu:wats that ah?
me lappy has 2 usb port
so i bought a usb hub instead..about $14?
but two 4 port usb hubs lorOriginally posted by rainee:aiya it is the hub la...
mine oso got 2 ports nia...not enuff, i need at least 6 to 8 ports![]()
yea i asked mayi liao, she said the one for 6 ports one maybe around $20...i see if i can get rin to get it for me on sat..Originally posted by alexkusu:but two 4 port usb hubs lor
got sum has up to 8-12ports? but like $40
we didnt wanna know that man..~Originally posted by alexkusu:today veli cold
sleep naked very nice
can sleep pleasantly![]()
ur mouth say one thing, ur heart say anotherOriginally posted by BadzMaro:we didnt wanna know that man..~
yes.. my heart is bleeding..Originally posted by alexkusu:ur mouth say one thing, ur heart say another
i know why! u miss the great outdoorsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yes.. my heart is bleeding..
n its bleeding out of my nostrils too..
i AM in the outdoors now..~ he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:i know why! u miss the great outdoors
see what civilisation has done to u

ur work so excitin hor..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i AM in the outdoors now..~ he he
HOLY MOTHER FUKIN SHIET!Originally posted by alexkusu:maro, sth u can identify with
heh heh heh..Originally posted by BadzMaro:HOLY MOTHER FUKIN SHIET!
are those.. what i think they are ?
Still studying?Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
#15 ma...still okie watOriginally posted by alexkusu:Good morning
/checks ratings
oh well~
*zaps udon in the rear end with 66kV live wire*Originally posted by udontknowme:GOOT MORLINK!![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*zaps udon in the rear end with 66kV live wire*
Bad English! Repeat your sentence!![]()