wat photos?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
rainee going around looking for those photos?![]()
Tomorrow...Originally posted by rainee:
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No idea...
Now there are 2 admins after me, because the error I caused was weird.
And they don't have MSN... while I don't have Skype. Bravo. Now contacting via PM and their forum.
tomorrow 1545 arh? who the contact person?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tomorrow...
I lazy to... and very mafan.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
email lor.
send emails flying all over![]()
tamago is the contact personOriginally posted by hisoka:tomorrow 1545 arh? who the contact person?
got safety IC and waterpoint?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:tamago is the contact person
Safety IC and waterpoint is what?
Don't want lah...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
nvm. hey we shun bian go big boyz toyz okz? FI say got flesh parade![]()
free entry wor......Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't want lah...
Definitely will be packed...Originally posted by hisoka:free entry wor......
but i wonder if sitex will be interesting. i afraid too packed no mood to look at stuff![]()
bbt??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Definitely will be packed...
chanff working there, says the yesterday not much customers...
So I'm betting tomorrow and Sunday to be crowded.
You no mood means no BBT.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's called GPA - Good Progress Award
Not Grade Point Average.![]()
why i dun have deOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
I think I bought some collectible comics with that money.![]()
love hina?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
I think I bought some collectible comics with that money.![]()
DNAOriginally posted by seow:love hina?![]()
Big Boyz Toyz...Originally posted by hisoka:bbt??
must have mood then can go??
hmmz i also dunno what i wanna get actually just checking out the mp3 players, handphones and will they advertise good deals for internet subscription??![]()
where??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Big Boyz Toyz...
Definitely have... tamago got post up. I'm crying liao... very good deals...![]()
No la, that's a heck of a long time ago..haven't discovered anime yet.. used to read Dark Horse one..Vertigo also.Originally posted by seow:love hina?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:No la, that's a heck of a long time ago..haven't discovered anime yet.. used to read Dark Horse one..Vertigo also.
Think it's 100 Bullets or Grendel.![]()
Can't remember... either at the Thank You thread or some other thread...Originally posted by hisoka:where??
sianz i wish i got more money then can go on shoppign spree![]()