well considering the hot fudge pouring and the hound releasing.................Originally posted by fudgester:Please don't throw me around.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Rest well this weekend.
Sunday can rest.Originally posted by rainee:take care..
for me it is not TGIF...
cos i still need to work tomolo...and tomolo almost a full day for me T_T
Got people already lock door for what?Originally posted by rainee:tink he is over suspicious de, even morning when came in oso said the front door must lock, if not someone will come in and rob us
shes normally gloomy?Originally posted by the Bear:the ant is amazingly bright and sunny today
that's good..
take a short break then try againOriginally posted by fudgester:Arrrgh.... I've studied for two hours, and nothing seems to go in!!!!
I'm thinking of taking a break during the day. Then I can resume studying at night.
Any comments?
sunday i oso have to wake up early to go singapore...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sunday can rest.
Rest now?Originally posted by fudgester:Arrrgh.... I've studied for two hours, and nothing seems to go in!!!!
I'm thinking of taking a break during the day. Then I can resume studying at night.
Any comments?
cos the robbers can still come in and rob us lor said cos only two or three ppl in the office not enuff to overpower the robbers deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got people already lock door for what?
He is too security conscious.
We are meeting at 6pm at the red entrance in Toa Payoh Station. Where's that I don't know. I seriously can't figure out where it is.Originally posted by rainee:sunday i oso have to wake up early to go singapore...
btw u going to the chomps chomps outing ah? wat time they gonna start eating ah?
me and rin interested to go
take a short break...then continue when u feel rested.Originally posted by fudgester:Arrrgh.... I've studied for two hours, and nothing seems to go in!!!!
Any comments?
Originally posted by NekoRin:cheonging freelance at the moment~~
*ssshhhhh dun tell anyone i'm moonlighting haha* LOLXXXXX
hmm okie...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:We are meeting at 6pm at the red entrance in Toa Payoh Station. Where's that I don't know. I seriously can't figure out where it is.
You can PM your nick and Rin's nick to tamago.
Take everything and throw, who says cannot win?Originally posted by rainee:cos the robbers can still come in and rob us lor said cos only two or three ppl in the office not enuff to overpower the robbers de
They know lolx. Only the ppl at the admin office don't knowOriginally posted by rainee:
ur colleagues in ur workplace doesnt know?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Take everything and throw, who says cannot win?
Not sure though... I asked already, but no reply. Should be eating first ba.Originally posted by rainee:hmm okie...
cos if they go play pool first then eat, i mite not be able to make it cos it will finish very late...need to start going back by around 8 plus...
ohoh...nvm dear can do it at home tomolo osoOriginally posted by NekoRin:They know lolx. Only the ppl at the admin office don't know
yea sumone replied liao, said eating first...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not sure though... I asked already, but no reply. Should be eating first ba.
Like that he win liao. Nothing to say.Originally posted by rainee:
but will cause damage to the office ma