nononono, not "just mookie", it's "mookie"!!!!Originally posted by starblue:ok, "just mookie", the rules in here is simple. as a noob at SBH, you have to tell the mods your a/s/l, occupation, marital status, IQ, your fav book, if you own cat(s), your horoscope and finally, how many kids you're going to have.
Yes, boss!Originally posted by the Bear:fudgy.. just go lie down, close your eyes and blank out...
it helps even if you do not sleep

Originally posted by MooKu:Did Starblue say that u gotta PM me ur PIC. So i can put it into our official SBH database. Thanks.
nononono, not "just mookie", it's "mookie"!!!!![]()
wow.
hmm
marital status: unwanted
IQ: what are you queuing for? [b]._.
i used to own a cat, but then it disappeared one day... but now everyday there are two cats coming to my home for food[/b]
stuffs baddy's face with fries.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Did Starblue say that u gotta PM me ur PIC. So i can put it into our official SBH database. Thanks.

Looks... err...Originally posted by MooKu:stuffs baddy's face with fries.
homecooked ones hor.
say, what were you saying just now?
eeeyer!Originally posted by seow:Looks... err...
Grimy?![]()
its a good chance to lose weight!Originally posted by alfagal:i also wan..looks yummy...
but no appetite recently..
eating only one meal per day...![]()
i dun have to lose weight le lar..Originally posted by MooKu:its a good chance to lose weight!
how're your toe and teeth?
are they the cause of the loss of appetite?
alfa sick??Originally posted by alfagal:i dun have to lose weight le lar..
i m already skinny
toe ar better le..waiting for e 'dead' nail to drop..
but dun think can run or play sports yet
teeth okie ar..but then hor din grow out...
not pain le..
loss of appetite ar...due to u know u know....
hmm..neither can i say i'm okie, or unwell....Originally posted by hisoka:alfa sick??
got see doctor?
Yes.. Ah Lau told me some pple tot i was killed in action.. basket..Originally posted by alfagal:gackt, long time....
okz i guess i know what that means.Originally posted by alfagal:hmm..neither can i say i'm okie, or unwell....
jus need another few days to let it pass...
so sleepy.....
Originally posted by Gackt247:Yes.. Ah Lau told me some pple tot i was killed in action.. basket..![]()
Drink lotsa water.. take panadol if u really need it.. sleep will help time to fly..Originally posted by alfagal:hmm..neither can i say i'm okie, or unwell....
jus need another few days to let it pass...
so sleepy.....
sigh...Originally posted by hisoka:okz i guess i know what that means.
take care![]()
No la.. it's more likely i vomit blood n die at the sight of trainees..Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
so u meanu are not lar..
ohz then okie lor...![]()
i nv took medications for it one..Originally posted by Gackt247:Drink lotsa water.. take panadol if u really need it.. sleep will help time to fly..
A good diet n lifestyle is proven to ease that problem whever it comes.. my frens all say it's less of a hassle after they changed their lifestyle for the better..
Take care..![]()
okay ah not pain leow then good but must brush the back molars properly in case any food gets stuck there hor.Originally posted by alfagal:i dun have to lose weight le lar..
i m already skinny
toe ar better le..waiting for e 'dead' nail to drop..
but dun think can run or play sports yet
teeth okie ar..but then hor din grow out...
not pain le..
loss of appetite ar...due to u know u know....
take pill i heard good for you deOriginally posted by alfagal:i nv took medications for it one..
slept alot le..
hmm my lifestyle still not good enough mehz?
now also pai kar cant do anything...
think i sleep too late nowadays...