heehee..they all get better in time...Originally posted by Gackt247:No la.. it's more likely i vomit blood n die at the sight of trainees..![]()
You went to stupidify yourself?Originally posted by Gackt247:Quite fun to extract tooth leh.. the 4 jabs i got in my gum quite shiok.. but the flu vaccine i got later was even better..![]()
Who said anything abt wisdom tooth...Originally posted by MooKu:You went to stupidify yourself?
okay okay that's mean.
i mean, remove your wisdom teeth
then why did you need 4 jabs in your mouth?Originally posted by Gackt247:Who said anything abt wisdom tooth...![]()
I have a dental complication tt i have procrastinated for yrs to correct it.. up till that day i still had a baby tooth.. it got stuck and nv came out..Originally posted by MooKu:then why did you need 4 jabs in your mouth?
someone thought you were too noisy?
had mixed veg rice...Originally posted by MooKu:okay ah not pain leow then good but must brush the back molars properly in case any food gets stuck there hor.
hor hor hor i know!
no appetite.. no cravings either?
or maybe you can eat something light... like teochew porridge!
Isn't prune juice a natural laxative?Originally posted by alfagal:had mixed veg rice...
and prune juice...to whet e appetite..
but it doesnt get to e root of e prob..only reduce syntompsOriginally posted by hisoka:take pill i heard good for you de
eh...yes it is, helps bowel movement..but not really a laxative lar..Originally posted by fudgester:Isn't prune juice a natural laxative?
eeeeee so cute!Originally posted by Gackt247:I have a dental complication tt i have procrastinated for yrs to correct it.. up till that day i still had a baby tooth.. it got stuck and nv came out..
Funny.. i still no wisdom tooth.. is everyone supp to have them n are they always painful?
So if your wisdom tooth hasn't erupted yet... does it mean that you're not wise?Originally posted by MooKu:eeeeee so cute!
you must drill a hole in it and wear it around your neck
hmmm nope... only wise people have them!
ha no lar.
i think everyone is supposed to have at least one.
maybe you have them, but they're still sleeping comfortably under your gumsmine hasn't really erupted yet. Only one of them is slightly exposed, but it's not hurting.... yet.
Originally posted by MooKu:You went to stupidify yourself?
okay okay that's mean.
i mean, remove your wisdom teeth
It hasn't erupted, but it doesn't mean I don't have it.Originally posted by fudgester:So if your wisdom tooth hasn't erupted yet... does it mean that you're not wise?
*me prepares to get pelted at with rotten tomatoes*![]()
Ew you had something smelly in your mouth for so many yearsOriginally posted by Gackt247:Dot dot... cute? u know how smelly when it was out?![]()
cya alfa!Originally posted by alfagal:going out for a breather....
later peeps..
*muacks*
guava works as a laxative tooOriginally posted by fudgester:Isn't prune juice a natural laxative?
vOriginally posted by alfagal:PS: Kizzes are for gals only..
Guys, dun have to fight for it...
*closes door*
You're cooking soup for me?Originally posted by MooKu:It hasn't erupted, but it doesn't mean I don't have it.
I'm still wise!.... for now.
/me cooks soup for fudgester... with the rotten tomatoes.
i'm not going to mop up the crapbox.
that's a laxative too!Originally posted by fudgester:You're cooking soup for me?
Thank you.... that's so sweet of you....![]()