so late...Originally posted by seow:Off to faber.![]()
I've had gastroenteritis before.Originally posted by MooKu:that's a laxative too!
what if... one of the forumites chatting in this thread is one of themOriginally posted by hisoka:hope all of the pple taking the paper with fudge does worse than he does![]()
what happened that made you lose 1.5kg in one night??Originally posted by fudgester:I've had gastroenteritis before.
It was a terrible ordeal - I lost 1.5kg in one single night. I almost got hospitalised as a result.
Anyway, time to do some last-minute revision... my final paper tomorrow is at 9am.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
then wishing him to do well would be wishing them to do badly tooOriginally posted by MooKu:what if... one of the forumites chatting in this thread is one of them![]()
i hate fries... uuek! YUCK ! PTUI!Originally posted by MooKu:stuffs baddy's face with fries.
homecooked ones hor.
say, what were you saying just now?
weirdo?? like g@y webbies that he frequents?Originally posted by the Bear:watch out for the evil penguin..
he sends pics of other people to weirdo sites
Bo leh, all couples taking walk, but then again, i didn't stop to rest at the benches, two laps, nothing.Originally posted by hisoka:so late...
remember to take pics of pple you catch "exploring: there![]()
oh well didn't you try the bushes?Originally posted by seow:Bo leh, all couples taking walk, but then again, i didn't stop to rest at the benches, two laps, nothing.![]()
knn i on bike dismount go bush just to catch couples making out meh.Originally posted by hisoka:oh well didn't you try the bushes?![]()
too much phenylanyline(spelling) can have a mild laxative effectOriginally posted by seow:ahh fark, the vitamin c candy i've been sucking on seems to have caused an adverse effect, stomach like have slight diarrhoea symptoms..
xD.Originally posted by hisoka:too much phenylanyline(spelling) can have a mild laxative effect
when that happens you take a breather and look into the bushes lorOriginally posted by seow:xD.
But it keeps you going lor, except during the faber uphills, it's solubility is like got interval one, then a whole gob will mix with your saliva, then will limit your breathing to a extent, then siong liao. xD
Originally posted by hisoka:when that happens you take a breather and look into the bushes lor![]()
I had satay, carrot cake, sugar cane at Esplanade Gluttons Bay.Originally posted by seow:Now farking hungry...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I had satay, carrot cake, sugar cane at Esplanade Gluttons Bay.Didn't touch the orh-lua today.