Hope to see you guys there then.Originally posted by rainee:yea sumone replied liao, said eating first...
just PMed tamago....told him me and Rin mite be coming, but we going there strait
can get to meet some forumites i have always wanted to seeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hope to see you guys there then.
Who who? tamago?Originally posted by rainee:can get to meet some forumites i have always wanted to see
Wait arh... I go ask.Originally posted by hisoka:jay and strider saying 2 diff thigns one say pool first one say makan first dunno which is correct
yea lor...Originally posted by hisoka:jay and strider saying 2 diff thigns one say pool first one say makan first dunno which is correct
Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
if makan first i can join, if pool first, then we go eat pizza liao
those i have never met before lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who who? tamago?
i just PMed tamago but no reply yet from himOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait arh... I go ask.
I think almost everyone on the list you never meet before.Originally posted by rainee:those i have never met before lor...
Same same. I've got some of them on MSN, but they can't agree yet.Originally posted by rainee:i just PMed tamago but no reply yet from him
should i go to see who's who??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think almost everyone on the list you never meet before.
Can. Why not?Originally posted by hisoka:should i go to see who's who??
i can create a clone to go and say i wanna go
yea lor, i got talk to them before tho...but not face to faceOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think almost everyone on the list you never meet before.
wat for create a clone?Originally posted by hisoka:should i go to see who's who??
i can create a clone to go and say i wanna go
I'm going too! Exposed!Originally posted by rainee:wat for create a clone?
if i m there, ur secret will be out
Chomp Chomp definitely is hot and cramped.Originally posted by hisoka:but i dun like chomp chomp its hot and cramped and the food nto cheap i think
rin said if go too late will be a lot of ppl, so better tell tamago to go eat first, then they can go play poolOriginally posted by hisoka:but i dun like chomp chomp its hot and cramped and the food nto cheap i think
you guys better keep quiet and dun expose me lorOriginally posted by rainee:wat for create a clone?
if i m there, ur secret will be out
btw, i dunno wat to call hisoka except hisokaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm going too! Exposed!
but think is i tink i will definitely call u hisoka and then ur secret will be outOriginally posted by hisoka:you guys better keep quiet and dun expose me lor
i scared pple beat me up mah.Originally posted by rainee:but think is i tink i will definitely call u hisoka and then ur secret will be out
wun one la...dat time u came for this forum outing oso nobody beats u up watOriginally posted by hisoka:i scared pple beat me up mah.
looks like next time must make clone to irritate pple le
You give me your real name.Originally posted by hisoka:you guys better keep quiet and dun expose me lor