Originally posted by seow:![]()
there are alot of anti-pap/govt pple in the forums, and he stuachly supports the govt. it seems.Originally posted by mystiv:god, i cant stand how some are flaming OM purely for the sake of it![]()
I'm getting sick of Atobe. Although I disagree with OM on many issues, you don't see me going on and on and on...like a loose train.Originally posted by hisoka:there are alot of anti-pap/govt pple in the forums, and he stuachly supports the govt. it seems.
+ the pple here are rather immature resort5ing to insults and personal comments in discussions
lol.. HAMANG MAKE LL TULAN BEHSONG!Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm getting sick of Atobe. Although I disagree with OM on many issues, you don't see me going on and on and on...like a loose train.
Anyway, I'm off for my 2nd last paper..*dies*
Cheerios!!![]()
see.. this is the kind of ppl i most tulan..Originally posted by alexkusu:*punch maro at the back of his head*
*slithers into the shadows*
Elo Rainee..Originally posted by rainee:afternoon
yet another working day...
come sg eat lor you got so much time anywayOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Elo Rainee..
i am off today... dunno what to do... suddenly felt like going to ffice.. in my shorts.. n t shirt..LOL!
tomorrow start trip liaw.. man.. what to do.. lunch .. where to eat.. so much time! he he
talk about WOWOriginally posted by rainee:i need topic for oral presentation...![]()
err...Originally posted by hisoka:talk about WOW![]()

talk about doha asian gamesOriginally posted by rainee:err...![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Exams over! Woo-hoo!
*sets off the fireworks*
dunno sia...like not really related to business leh like dat...hmm...Originally posted by The man who was death:talk about doha asian games![]()
related to business i know talk about gst increased to 7%Originally posted by rainee:dunno sia...like not really related to business leh like dat...hmm...
lolz me in msia lehOriginally posted by The man who was death:related to business i know talk about gst increased to 7%![]()
dunno leh monday got test lor.........hmm.....think i better not go lah if not no time to studyOriginally posted by rainee:lolz me in msia leh
btw, those who interested in pizza outing, pls confirm by 10th dec latest, i need to give the list to pyjamasgirl cos she helping us to reserve...And hopefully can get the 25% discount oso
you coming ma for this outing?![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno leh monday got test lor.........hmm.....think i better not go lah if not no time to study