Originally posted by alexkusu:*coax crapbox back to life*
wah wah..i also want to go outing.
this time put me attending in absentia
last time i found my first job thru that website de...Originally posted by alexkusu:
eh, last time i used to stay in shah alam during my pre college days...Originally posted by alexkusu:at the risk of sounding bodoh..
shah alam is how far from KL? more importantly, how far frm sg ah?![]()
So many attractive jobs leh..especially for fresh grads/internsOriginally posted by rainee:last time i found my first job thru that website de...![]()
oh..okay..too far, nvmOriginally posted by rainee:eh, last time i used to stay in shah alam during my pre college days...
tink it is around 1/2 hour to an hour from KL...
KL to JB around 5 hours if take nonstop express bus...then another hour to go from JB to Singapore, depending on wat time u come...if peak hours mite need more time...
err...dun fall for the term management trainee. it means a sales position. you will end up doing wat i did for my first jobOriginally posted by alexkusu:So many attractive jobs leh..especially for fresh grads/interns
1.8k-2.5k for management trainee! working for bank! any degree/diploma/cert considered
the more i think about it, the more possible i may work in a job that does not related to my course
near SG is JB lor...just need an hour nia, depending on wich part of JB u stay in thoOriginally posted by alexkusu:oh..okay..too far, nvm
i tot get job sumwhere near sg..so can pop over sg join outings n kacau ppl.v
sodesne..Originally posted by rainee:err...dun fall for the term management trainee. it means a sales position. you will end up doing wat i did for my first job![]()
chuan or not? seem like u have to rush here, rush there..like rush off to jb after outing..Originally posted by rainee:near SG is JB lor...just need an hour nia, depending on wich part of JB u stay in tho![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:sodesne..
*takes note*
my fren send me sum link..the advert is in green,n say that cos its in green, it must be good job -.- tmd
its aquaculture. siaw..i dun wana grow fishes leh![]()
no la, not chuanOriginally posted by alexkusu:chuan or not? seem like u have to rush here, rush there..like rush off to jb after outing..
they put 1.8-2.5kOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
any job that has the title management trainee, marketing executive etc all mean marketing/sales job. means need to spend long hours on the field, fluctuating income, high turnover rate...not exactly my dream job![]()
the sight of a loved one can rejuvenate one's heart and energy huhOriginally posted by rainee:no la, not chuan
maybe cos...i get to meet my dear osoand get to meet frens i have made over here
hmm min income if you work your hardestOriginally posted by alexkusu:they put 1.8-2.5k
1.8k is not min income ah.....
i wan an office job, once in a while, or 2days out of 5...go out in the field or lab and do some work
wats ur dream job leh?
otherwise why u tink me and rin so hardworking to go to and fro every weekend?Originally posted by alexkusu:the sight of a loved one can rejuvenate one's heart and energy huh
hehehe..glib tongue..sumone like maroOriginally posted by rainee:hmm min income if you work your hardestthen if u dun get that amount of money, they can just tell u dat u din work hard enuff
they dun understand that sometimes it is hard to get customers to buy the product even if you have tried your best...unless you are born glib-tongued...
haha the sales job is definitely not an office job...most of the time need to be at event site de...and will have to be there until very late...
my dream job ah...wan to have my own business![]()
if u take it easy n dun work so hard..maybe u will have more energy lehOriginally posted by rainee:otherwise why u tink me and rin so hardworking to go to and fro every weekend?![]()
i oso wish i have a glib tongue sumtimes...Originally posted by alexkusu:hehehe..glib tongue..sumone like maro
wish i have glib tongue too
wat business would u like to own?
dun work hard in wat?Originally posted by alexkusu:if u take it easy n dun work so hard..maybe u will have more energy leh![]()
my fren family recently open a shop in KLOriginally posted by rainee:i oso wish i have a glib tongue sumtimes...
hmm...maybe a tuition center, combined wif a cafeor a bookshop
my dream job is to own a sustainable, and self running business thats making lots of money for me.Originally posted by rainee:hmm min income if you work your hardestthen if u dun get that amount of money, they can just tell u dat u din work hard enuff
they dun understand that sometimes it is hard to get customers to buy the product even if you have tried your best...unless you are born glib-tongued...
haha the sales job is definitely not an office job...most of the time need to be at event site de...and will have to be there until very late...
my dream job ah...wan to have my own business![]()